Logo White
Watch Demo

Rockledge Veterinary Clinic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
81 reviews
|Pet Hospice|Jenkintown, PA 19046

401 Huntingdon Pike, Jenkintown, PA 19046

(215) 379-1677

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
81 reviews
554
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron Devers on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2018, 19:34 PM
Great care and personal attention.
Nancy Dorph Etkin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2018, 07:54 AM
We have used Rockledge since they were in the "little house". They are the most caring and knowledgeable group of veterinarians ever. From our seniort shih-tzu to our senior Cairn we have always received the best from everyone.
Maria Rios on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 04:10 AM
Very kind and caring ❤️
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Theresa Holgate Kuhar on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 05:26 AM
Can't thank them enough for all they do! The team was really there for us in a very rough time and made it beautiful and meaningful. Dr. Bill, Sarah, and Lauryn were so compassionate. Thank you so much!
Jeffrey Gwynn on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 21:43 PM
My wife and I first went to Rockledge almost 15 years ago with our new Labordoodle puppy named Rosie. Dr Rubin and the staff greeted us with heart felt smiles and cared for our Rosie all thru her life. We recently had to put Rosie to sleep, just shy of her 15th birthday. Dr. Carrie felt our pain in making the hard decision, and we all cried that day. Caring hugs and tears flowed, but we knew her pain was over. All the staff at Rockledge loved seeing their Rosie girl come in for a visit and they cared for her as if she was their own. The care and love they gave are unmatched in my opinion, and I want to thank them for years of joy and love. Rosie will be missed by many, but never forgotten.
Rita Farnell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 11:33 AM
Owe my dogs life to the kind care of Dr. Marcucci. Every one here is the best! Kind, caring, compassionate and knowledgeable. Can't think of any better place to take your pet!
Eileen Mitchell Cordero on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2017, 10:57 AM
Efrain Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2017, 08:12 AM
Thank u for your help in reuniting us with our baby Nena. She was missing for almost seven weeks and more than 75 miles away from our home. We are eternally grateful to you Rockledge Veterinary Clinic!
Sue Ronnenkamp on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2017, 15:12 PM
Very happy taking my pet to Rockledge! Great service, fantastic Vets, very convenient (hours and location).
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.