Logo White
Watch Demo

Rockledge Veterinary Clinic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
81 reviews
|Pet Hospice|Jenkintown, PA 19046

401 Huntingdon Pike, Jenkintown, PA 19046

(215) 379-1677

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
81 reviews
554
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tricia Murphy on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2019, 10:05 AM
Tonight was my first visit with my cat. They were great, listened to me on what was going on with him instead of jumping to tests. I am switching all my pets to Rockledge. I had many issues with my other Vet.
Terri Trip Jones on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2019, 01:17 AM
Dr Rubin and Debra came out today after my dog Roland’s surgery and took care of him right in my house!!!! I can’t thank them enough! The helped Roland all while keeping me calm! The best!!!
Sue Broden on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2019, 10:11 AM
Dr Betty and staff are wonderful with older dogs.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Wendy Brennan on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2019, 19:34 PM
This clinic is fabulous! The staff is very knowledgeable and caring. My favorite Doctor is Dr Carrie Hutchinson but all the women Doctors are great! I definitely recommend them.
Katie MacDonald Hewes on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 07:59 AM
An amazing patient and family centered practice that has gone above and beyond to accommodate our needs. Highly recommend to anyone looking to provide excellent care to their pets and families
Suzanne Toland on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2018, 05:30 AM
Dr Betty is a wonderful veterinarian She always take the time to explain and she’s a good listener. All the people who work there are pleasant and helpful.
Stephen Fartuszok on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2018, 17:33 PM
Dr B is the best. Unusual circumstances required and she made it happen. Thank you Dr. Betty
Anne Marie Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2018, 08:38 AM
Barbara Shoap on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2018, 02:12 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.