Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rockledge Veterinary Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
84 reviews
|Pet Hospice|Jenkintown, PA 19046

401 Huntingdon Pike, Jenkintown, PA 19046

(215) 379-1677

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
84 reviews
554
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gina Newsum on Facebook

8 months ago

10/29/2020, 04:20 AM
I've been going to Rockledge Veterinary Clinic for quite some time. At one point or another I've met all of these Vets. Everyone, and I mean everyone at the Clinic is very kind, very understanding and compassionate. Not very long ago I had to put my best friend and companion down. I adopted Jake from the SPCA, so i never knew his age or Birthday. Here was about 1 1/2 or 2 years old. Here was my best friend, my baby, my confidant, my companion for 14 years. My baby became very ill... it was time to say goodbye. Everyone at Rockledge Vets was very compassionate. I just couldn't leave Jake... for a few hours. Many people there checked on me while i mourned the loss of my Jake, my Jakester, my baby, to see how I was. And I was a mess. I've had many Best Friends over the years, and have been devastated at the loss of each one. Jake was just my last. After this long story, my point is that Rockledge Veterinary Clinic is wonderful at treating and caring for your fur (or feathered) baby, and they are wonderful to their Mums and Dads too!!!
Jo Dee on Facebook

8 months ago

10/10/2020, 08:40 AM
They treat your fur babies with love. Very knowledgeable.
Shannon Rothwell on Facebook

9 months ago

09/23/2020, 05:14 AM
I am so grateful to have the RVC as our veterinarian practice. They have ALL been the wonderful team who have cared for all of my family’s cats and dogs for more than 20 years. I’m so grateful foe everyone at RVC as they have been integral in helping my furry family members live long, healthy, happy lives.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Kathy Lynch on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 04:34 AM
Everything - their compassion, going the extra mile, etc. Been a satisfie client since 1997 - I am not one to say something like that blithely.
Paul Mecca on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2020, 08:57 AM
We had been with Rockledge that for 39 years. Have never had a badd appointment had never had anyone be more compassionate and nice to our animals. Every animal has gone to Rockledge bed starting out with Doctor Reuben And had the end of their life With her And all the other compassionate loving People who work there.
Thomas Mercurio on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2020, 00:17 AM
Caring, friendly, professional fur covered creature lovers.
Kathy Medykowski on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 09:38 AM
Dr. Betty and staff are wonderful with our Shorty. Our baby turned 13 in Oct of this year and is going through some problems. I would not trust anyone else to get him through. Thank you.
Victor Morales on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 04:01 AM
Joanna Keim on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 05:21 AM
We love Rockledge Vet. They are kind, competent and our dogs LOVE to go ❤️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.