Logo White
Watch Demo

Rockledge Veterinary Clinic

Own this business?
4.8
81 reviews
|Consumer Services|Jenkintown, PA 19046

401 Huntingdon Pike, Jenkintown, PA 19046

(215) 379-1677

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
81 reviews
554
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Lynch on Facebook

5 months ago

03/13/2020, 04:34 AM
Everything - their compassion, going the extra mile, etc. Been a satisfie client since 1997 - I am not one to say something like that blithely.
Paul Mecca on Facebook

6 months ago

02/17/2020, 08:57 AM
We had been with Rockledge that for 39 years. Have never had a badd appointment had never had anyone be more compassionate and nice to our animals. Every animal has gone to Rockledge bed starting out with Doctor Reuben And had the end of their life With her And all the other compassionate loving People who work there.
Thomas Mercurio on Facebook

6 months ago

02/12/2020, 00:17 AM
Caring, friendly, professional fur covered creature lovers.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Kathy Medykowski on Facebook

9 months ago

11/08/2019, 09:38 AM
Dr. Betty and staff are wonderful with our Shorty. Our baby turned 13 in Oct of this year and is going through some problems. I would not trust anyone else to get him through. Thank you.
Victor Morales on Facebook

9 months ago

11/02/2019, 04:01 AM
Joanna Keim on Facebook

9 months ago

10/31/2019, 05:21 AM
We love Rockledge Vet. They are kind, competent and our dogs LOVE to go ❤️
Melissa Goodman on Facebook

10 months ago

10/22/2019, 04:20 AM
They fit Stevie in and we had not been there before. I wasn’t sure if she just had a stomachache or was really sick. Either way, they took my concern seriously and got us right in. Everyone was nice and the doctor was easy to speak to. Such a relief to have such a great place I can count on for my pets. Thanks everyone!
Barbara Coates on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2019, 01:45 AM
I can’t say enough about the staff and vets at RVC, especially Dr Francie! They all go the extra mile for me and my dogs. Wouldn’t consider another vet. No pressure, treats for what’s necessary, and no “extras” that aren’t necessary. They offer a wide range of services and treatments which is helpful for my dog because she has chemical sensitivity. I never feel rushed or unheard; which has happened with other vets . ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. BRAVO
Tim Keller on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2019, 06:28 AM
Yesterday, we woke up at 5 am to our poor dog covered in blood and in pain with no idea what had happened. I called my vet as soon as they opened and the doctor was out sick. I called Rockledge, despite not being an existing client, and they told me to come in within 2 hours of my call. Everyone from the call to the doctor was so incredible. They not only took great care of our pup (turned out not to be too serious) but also helped me relax. I cannot thank them enough for their kindness, professionalism, and genuine concern.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.