Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rockford Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
77 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Rockford, IL 61103 United States

2715 N Main St, Rockford, IL 61103 United States

(815) 964-8713

https://rockfordfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(247) · Pediatric Dentists

735 N Perryville Rd #2

(815) 397-2752
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1217 Oak St

(630) 907-9933
5.0
(1) · Dental

219 N State St

(815) 547-1559
5.0
(353) · Dental

420 E Church St

(815) 786-2146
5.0
(10) · Oral Surgeons

525 Tyler Rd

(630) 377-4677
About

Welcome to Rockford Family Dental online! Together with their spectacular team, Dr. Razvan Mirza and Dr. Catherine Baer-Mirza provide a wide range of restorative and cosmetic dental services for the whole family, ranging from general dentistry to infant and child dental care, full mouth reconstruction, implants, invisalign, cosmetic veneers, crowns, bridges, dentures, and partial dentures, gum disease treatment, root canals, Bleaching/Whitening teeth. You will find that our refreshing chair-side personalities will help set you at ease. Our primary goal is that you feel cared for; like you're one of the family, because at Rockford Family Dental we want you to be part of our family! It is our

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
77 reviews
559
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kim Tessier-Hachmeister review for Rockford Family Dental
Kim Tessier-Hachmeister on Facebook

6 years ago

09/01/2016, 01:54 AM
Great dentists and all around good people! Very knowledgeable staff! Love them!
Jenny Biller review for Rockford Family Dental
Jenny Biller on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2016, 03:34 AM
Everyone was so friendly and caring very good experience!!!!!!
Paula Cross review for Rockford Family Dental
Paula Cross on Facebook

6 years ago

03/29/2016, 02:20 AM
I was a first time patient today! Called at 9am, got in at 10am. Problem fixed. Next appointment Wesnesday. Love it there, I am a big chicken of dentist. Linda made me so comfortable and the dentist was very gentle. Highly recommend. Jewels(sp?) is the best receptionist anywhere. So friendly and outgoing.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Tony Chatman review for Rockford Family Dental
Tony Chatman on Facebook

8 years ago

12/24/2014, 04:35 AM
I am a custom to routine dental care. The unique aspect of Rockford Family Dental is that they authentically care. From the moment you walk through the door you feel welcomed. The Doctors are full of knowledge, gentle technique, and really seek out a partnership with you to reach your dental goals. To sum it up the visit was fun, and I'm kinda excited to go back.
Jamie LeAnn review for Rockford Family Dental
Jamie LeAnn on Facebook

8 years ago

09/23/2014, 03:58 AM
I was battling a horrible toothache and called Rockford Family Dental and they got me in the very next morning! Dr. Mirza was AMAZING! I love going to people that take such pride in their work and have such a warm personality to ease the stress of being in that chair!
Sarah Jo Frint review for Rockford Family Dental
Sarah Jo Frint on Facebook

8 years ago

07/23/2014, 02:43 AM
Can't say enough good things about Rockford Family Dental. Dr. Mirza and Dr. Baer are wonderful. The patience and genuine loving care that Dr. Baer showed with my 5 year old (who is petrified of going to the dentist) was wonderful! I am so appreciative. They are very knowledgeable and genuinely caring both dentists and people.
Wilhelm Festinger review for Rockford Family Dental
Wilhelm Festinger on Facebook

8 years ago

07/07/2014, 05:15 AM
Regina Wagner Sanner review for Rockford Family Dental
Regina Wagner Sanner on Facebook

8 years ago

06/27/2014, 05:48 AM
Dr. Mirza and Dr. Baer are professional, knowledgeable and caring dentists. They are VERY proactive and want to take care of our teeth and gums before there are problems! They can take care of almost anything going on with your oral health. Come see the new beautiful office on North Main Street!
Jules Tweed-Cooper review for Rockford Family Dental
Jules Tweed-Cooper on Facebook

8 years ago

06/27/2014, 04:57 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.