Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rock-N-Roll Materials, Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
71 reviews
|Landscaping|Chandler, AZ 85226

1401 S Nader Dr # 5094, Chandler, AZ 85226

(480) 759-6432

http://rocknrollmaterials.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

3494 E Arianna Ave

(480) 234-9368
5.0
(10) · Landscaping

3302 W Renee Dr

(623) 869-0913
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

2040 S Alma School Rd

(480) 307-8670
5.0
(3) · Home Services

7001 E Cholla St

(480) 991-2424
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

19051 S Arizona Ave

(480) 782-5296
5.0
(3) · Tree Services

2538 N 13th St

(602) 686-8733
About

Rock-N-Roll Materials is a landscaping material supply yard located in Chandler, Arizona. We carry supplies for residential and commercial home improvement projects. We can provide delivery to any where in the Valley. We handle projects throughout the metro area with ease. With Rock-N-Roll Materials you'll find what you're looking for, while staying in your budget. We've been exceeding expectations since 1993. Come down and walk through our large display area. The staff will help answer your questions and show you creative options for your landscaping project. Our landscaping supplies and materials includes: Decorative granite Flagstone Boulders Sand and gravel Mulch Pavers - many different

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
71 reviews
550
  
44
  
32
  
25
  
17
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allen Wright review for Rock-N-Roll Materials, Inc
Allen Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 07:15 AM
awesome place very nice place to work.
Karl Kurtz review for Rock-N-Roll Materials, Inc
Karl Kurtz on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2019, 18:51 PM
Helpful and friendly staff. Willing to give advice which has been really useful. Great customer service. I asked a question about a recent load I received and the response was unexpected - good. Thank you Rock-N-Roll-Materials. I'll refer all my friends to you.
Bob Wasieko review for Rock-N-Roll Materials, Inc
Bob Wasieko on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 06:12 AM
Good people here. Bring your work gloves tho!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Pat Souder-Wynn review for Rock-N-Roll Materials, Inc
Pat Souder-Wynn on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2018, 02:15 AM
Excellent customer service. Terry Merritt is the best!
Mickey BigDawg review for Rock-N-Roll Materials, Inc
Mickey BigDawg on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 13:53 PM
The staff is very helpful. Great Company to work with.
Michael Hallenbeck review for Rock-N-Roll Materials, Inc
Michael Hallenbeck on Facebook

6 years ago

05/27/2016, 11:33 AM
Respond to negative reviews
landscape rock and pavers review for Rock-N-Roll Materials, Inc
landscape rock and pavers on Dex Knows

9 years ago

09/21/2012, 07:40 AM
amazing place..anything and everything for landscaping..great pricing these people really have their act together.. very helpful. we needed help, their design ideas were great. we actually were waited on by the owner. wonderful service and competitive pricing.
john law review for Rock-N-Roll Materials, Inc
john law on Dex Knows

10 years ago

12/22/2011, 02:25 AM
whats the point? I came looking for decorative gravel and I left still looking. Trying to locate this via website was pointless. How can you advertise landscaping and not include gravel. If it's in the website, then it was too time consuming to find. Lost business, bye bye.
Respond to negative reviews
customer666 review for Rock-N-Roll Materials, Inc
customer666 on Dex Knows

10 years ago

11/07/2011, 08:59 AM
SERVICE had to match a preexisting granite, for my yard, that is no longer being sold. I went to a couple of different rock yards and they kept trying to sell me stuff that wasn't even close. I stopped by Rock N Roll Materials, in Chandler, and they walked through the yard with me and suggested different options and ideas. The people there were very helpful and super nice. They came up with a idea for getting as close to my original granite type as possible. They had it delivered to me by the next day and I actually saved money. They have a bunch of other stuff beside granite, so I'll be heading back there again. I recommend them highly and would certainly use them on all my future stuff
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.