Logo White
Watch Demo

Rock Hotel Dental

Own this business?
4.9
252 reviews
|Dental|Farmington, UT 84025

88 E State St, Farmington, UT 84025

(801) 451-2341

http://www.rockhoteldental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(35) · Dentists

1245 Capitol St

(801) 394-1289
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
5.0
(17) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000
About

Come and visit us, you won't believe how good we treat our clients. You can find a new patient coupon on our website and recieve a special offer. We have the latest in technology in dental equipment and we specialize in painless dentistry. Call today and get an appointment. Dr. P Berrett Packer, Dr. Scott W. Cory, Dr. P. Craig Packer, or Dr.David R King will be happy to assist you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
252 reviews
5235
  
49
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 178 Reviews4.9Smilereminder
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 29 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews4.5Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jolie Patterson on Facebook

4 months ago

03/14/2020, 11:31 AM
Pamela Barton on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2019, 08:55 AM
I would recommend Rock Hotel Dental to everyone. They have a kind and caring staff. Dr. Nicholas J. Peterson is a great dentist and an even greater person.
Chad P. on Smilereminder

a year ago

03/25/2019, 18:07 PM
Best dentists in the area!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Ryan Williams on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2019, 10:00 AM
Met Dr. nick and his staff to give him a shot and they have my families trust and business his staff is amazing 😉 and they treat you like family , not a number !
Brent Booth on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2018, 04:52 AM
Love these guys. Dr King is very approachable, gentle, and explains things very well. His assistants are very nice and gentle too. Great experience!
John T. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

12/05/2017, 18:07 PM
Picking a dentist in a new city is a difficult task. One, there are a lot to choose from. Two, how gentle are they and are you going to like them. It took me over two years to finally settle one. I was with a father/son practice in Reno and had a great experience, they had that going for them. I drove by their hotel many times thinking that was odd but cute (a dental practice in a hotel?). Then I received a postcard in the mail and decided to set an appointment. From the pleasant phone conversation while setting my appointment to the dentist review of my condition at the end, everyone was courteous and professional. I was very pleased. This is a class act operation. You should use them.
Corey R. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

12/02/2017, 14:44 PM
Treated wonderfully by the office staff including the dental hygienist and dentist. The visit was personable and friendly, and yet honest in their assessment of my needs. The decisions were made with me and I was able to see what they were discussing displayed in front of me.
David A. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

11/12/2017, 07:06 AM
I am moving out of state soon, but I think I will return at least one a year for my check ups, As well as the family. We have been so pleased with the care given here. It's more than care for our dental needs but they care about us as customers, as friends. Thank you.
Mike S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

11/08/2017, 17:42 PM
Due to living in many towns throughout my life I have been a patient of several dentists. Dr. Barret Packer is one of the best I've ever seen. Happy to have moved back to Utah so I can see Dr. Packer who does an excellent job of taking care of my oral health.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.