Logo White
Watch Demo

Rob's Shoe Repair & Orthotics

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Consumer Services|Chambersburg, PA 17201

153 S Main St, Chambersburg, PA 17201

(717) 496-3406

https://www.robshoerepairorthotics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Shoe & boot repair, orthopedic shoe buildups, custom foot orthotics, pedorthics, leather repair, purse repair, stretching, sewing and much more

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Birchem on Facebook

a month ago

05/28/2020, 02:39 AM
Great work. Reasonable price. Definitely recommend!!
Chass Johnson on Facebook

4 months ago

03/21/2020, 02:45 AM
My father wanted to say that this gentleman offers great turn around time and extraordinary service every time. Thanks for all you do. Proud to be a customer.
Kim Zody Ruppert on Facebook

7 months ago

12/12/2019, 04:07 AM
In a world where everything is replace instead of repair, it’s refreshing to see a small business like this still available that does quality work. I recommended this to folks on Facebook too. Very pleased with how my boots turned out on the heel repair.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Kathy Cutchall Stevens on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2019, 01:58 AM
Have used Rob for several repairs years and never been disappointed. Reasonable priced and great service.
James L. J. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/14/2019, 09:28 AM
Rob, refurbished my 2 pair of Orthodics that I use for hiking etc! He did an excellent job! I will take our broken down Birkenstock’s to him soon! Great work, fast turn around time and a very fair price! 5 Stars!!!! JLJ
Sue McLaughlin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2018, 11:29 AM
Stanley Rice on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2018, 11:44 AM
Quick very neat work. Reasonable rates
Angela Lynch on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 11:38 AM
Rob’s work is impeccable!
Julie McCulley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 13:05 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.