Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robinson Tire and Auto Service

Claimed
4.6
101 reviews
|Tires|Lafayette, IN 47905

732 Navco Dr, Lafayette, IN 47905

(765) 447-7525

https://www.robinsontire.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(143) · Automotive

3643 W 86th St

(317) 875-0111

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(710) · Used Car Dealers

320 Sagamore Pkwy S

(765) 449-2800
About

We have auto, light truck, and mower tires. We offer wheel balancing, alignment, brake service, air conditioning, suspension and steering repair.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
101 reviews
577
  
49
  
30
  
23
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Britton on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 01:26 AM
I am so impressed super friendly staff, quick oil change not super expensive!!
Business Response:

Thanks, Amber. We hope to see you again to keep your vehicle maintenance up to date.

Val Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 10:29 AM
I have been taking my vehicles to Robinson for about 18 years, love the service I get, love John and Junior and the way they take care of me and my van. Just had it in there yesterday to get my tire repaired after a flat, they got me in quick and due to having road hazzard on the tire, it cost me nothing. Great people for sure.
Caitlyn East-Hutson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 03:00 AM
My husband and I blew two tires while on a trip to Lafayette and were towed to Robinson. When meeting the staff, they were friendly, helpful, and honest about resulting issues with my vehicle. After being told it may take all day to get to my vehicle (that happens right before the weekend), I received a call that they rushed it because they didn’t want us to get charged extra at our hotel for extending our check out time. They made sure my car was safe to get us home and stuck to the amount quoted to me. We 100% recommend servicing your vehicle here!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Tonya Riley Davison on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2018, 04:17 AM
WOW-what AWESOME customer service!! I was in town visiting family, picked up a hunk of metal, they got me right in and even gave me a loaner tire to get me home to my warranty dealership!
Ashley Coons on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 07:26 AM
I got in a car accident and am still having issues with the other driver and their insurance. John put my donut on the rear of my car for free in a half hour. I was so grateful because my kids make my cargo precious. Thanks John! I’ll be back!
Beth Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 02:00 AM
Been going there for many years. They've taken great care of all my vehicles. Honest snd can always get my vehicle in quickly.
Kimberly Massey McDole on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2018, 03:17 AM
As usual, they got me scheduled in quickly, and did the maintenance my car needed, and surprised me again with a reasonable price.
Charlie Jennings on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 06:29 AM
Michelle Harding Kreinbrook on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 07:44 AM
Robinson Tire and Auto Service always takes good care of our vehicles. They are timely and get the job done. We have used them for many car services over the years. Highly recommended.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.