Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robinson Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
228 reviews
|Orthodontists|Euless, TX 76051

617 Ball St, Euless, TX 76051

(817) 488-5653

https://www.robinsonbraces.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(716) · Orthodontists

4060 Legacy Dr #303

(214) 618-8182
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

2011 W Bardin Rd

(817) 776-4318
5.0
(151) · Dental

8100 Lomo Alto Dr #204

(214) 363-8893
5.0
(513) · Orthodontists

5961 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 473-3000
5.0
(70) · Orthodontists

2440 Timber Ridge Dr #106

(214) 618-8240
5.0
(585) · Dental

118 E John W Carpenter Fwy #170

(972) 717-0077
About

Orthodontic treatment for children and adults

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
228 reviews
5193
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Amber Bartos Flanigan review for Robinson Orthodontics
Amber Bartos Flanigan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 03:08 AM
Dr. Robinson and his staff are awesome people. They are always willing to work with patients and provide quality care. I feel fortunate that we found them.
Melissa Churchman-Turner review for Robinson Orthodontics
Melissa Churchman-Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 02:20 AM
The staff is ALWAYS super friendly and professional. They have a good rewards system set up for the kids and a game/activity for most holidays. Not to mention fresh cookies!! Doctor Robinson called to check up after each of my kids had their braces put on to make sure they were feeling okay. Truly outstanding customer service! Makes the whole process much easier to handle.
Julia Solino Francisca review for Robinson Orthodontics
Julia Solino Francisca on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 11:10 AM
They are super professional, the appointments is always on time. On last year I used to go with baby and they are so kind and patient with her and me. I love Dr. Robinson and his staff. I am excited to see my new smile 😃.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Jan Calvert review for Robinson Orthodontics
Jan Calvert on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 11:54 AM
He’s very thorough and does a great job! Super office staff!
Paula Saunders review for Robinson Orthodontics
Paula Saunders on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 05:50 AM
The entire staff is amazing. They make sure that you are comfortable and they all very much enjoy what they do. We love it there.
Wendy Henline Buda review for Robinson Orthodontics
Wendy Henline Buda on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 02:08 AM
Robinson Orthodontics is a wonderful place to be! Reception is so kind and knowledgeable and everyone in the back does such a great job as well. We love everyone! Both of my kids think Dr. Robinson is the coolest. We would highly recommend this office!
Afeefa Chaudhry review for Robinson Orthodontics
Afeefa Chaudhry on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 04:37 AM
Everyone in staff is awesome. My three children have been going to Robinson Orthodontists since for last 10 years. Everyone is caring and helpful . I highly recommend DR.Paul Robinson and his team to everyone.
Ellie Kiesewetter review for Robinson Orthodontics
Ellie Kiesewetter on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 07:22 AM
Dr. Robinson and his staff make everyone feel welcome and very relaxed. I would highly recommend him.
Tracy Wier-Stafford review for Robinson Orthodontics
Tracy Wier-Stafford on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2018, 01:27 AM
Dr Robinson and his sweet staff are so welcoming, caring and make you feel like family. My son is excited about this experience and I am so thankful for all Dr Robinson is doing for my son. He will have a confident beautiful smile at the end of his braces journey. Thank you Dr Robinson for putting a warm smile on my heart ❤️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.