Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
163 reviews
|Dental|Upland, CA 91786

440 N Mountain Ave #116, Ste 116, Upland, CA 91786

(909) 985-3430

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Elliot Green Dmd
5.0
(5) · Dental

153 S Lasky Dr # 6

(310) 203-9993

2 people are looking at this business

Dela Pena Dental Group
5.0
(7) · Dental

2701 Beverly Blvd

(213) 389-6211

3 people are looking at this business

David Lester, DDS
5.0
(23) · Dental

1043 E Chapman Ave

(714) 532-6711

6 people are looking at this business

Montage Dentistry
5.0
(9) · Dental

3612 Florista St

(562) 598-4207

2 people are looking at this business

James Clark Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

26302 La Paz Rd # 202

(949) 830-4101

About

Robin Su DDS specializes in beautifying smiles, maintaining your dental health, and helping you improve your appearance. Our experienced and friendly staff takes great pride in keeping your smile beautiful. Our promise to you is that the veneers, fillings, crowns, and bridges we create will look as good as or better than the teeth nature gave you. And to make sure we keep that promise, the products we recommend and use are the highest quality and incredibly durable. You can trust your smile with us.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
163 reviews
5157
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 122 Reviews5.0Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joyce Chavez on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2018, 01:25 AM
, Great, compassionate and caring
Yolanda Pahua on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2018, 13:14 PM
I have been coming to Dr Su, Dr Robin's father before her, since the 1970's. I have never had a bad experience in all those years. They are friendly, professional, and experienced and my whole family in the area all come to them for their dental needs. They are our forever dental office.
Don DeLay on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2018, 04:37 AM
We've been going to Dr. Su (and father) for over 20 years, wouldn't go anywhere else. Recently had a cracked crown and Dr. Su did a fantastic replacement. No problems with the temporary or permanent and no pain either time. She is great at what she does, I highly recommend her and her friendly staff. Erica is a great hygienist too, I can practically fall asleep while she's cleaning, she's that gentle.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Donna Yeh on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2018, 08:51 AM
My family and I have gone to Dr. Su's office for over 40 years. We have never had a bad experience! If you want and excellent caring dentist it's Dr. Robin.
Maggi Stamm on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2018, 06:38 AM
The BEST...and I experience no pain no matter what the procedure!
Lynn Murray on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2018, 06:26 AM
Best dentist and hygienists ever the whole staff is wonderful I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a dentist this is the place to go. Dr Robin Su is the best you won’t be disappointed.
Colleen Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2018, 16:50 PM
She knows her bussiness and is very friendly with everyone.I have recommended people to her before and they also recommend her.Her staff also are very friendly!
Mike Eschleman on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 11:56 AM
Dr Su is an excellent dentist and has an excellent support staff. The dental work is performed in a caring manner for the patient with excellent dental results.
Sergio Sanchez on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2018, 17:16 PM
have been seeing Dr. Su since 1996, great dentist and staff!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.