Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robertson Honda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Automotive|Los Angeles, KY 91601

5841 Lankershim Blvd, Los Angeles, KY 91601

(818) 508-3888

http://robertssonhonda.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

10 E Mill St

(570) 374-5544

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

4190 FM326

(936) 824-2400
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2291 John Kolb Rd

(936) 632-4144

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

200 Haddonfield-Berlin Rd

(856) 428-0373
5.0
(1) · Automotive

212 Stanford St # A

(859) 792-1506
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

Laguna Niguel

(949) 249-1751

1 person is looking at this business

About

For more than 40 years, the expert staff at Robertson Honda has been helping Los Angeles-area customers with all their automotive needs. Visit our Honda dealership in North Hollywood today for the kind of high-quality Honda sales, service and financing you deserve.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ffdgfsd45t45 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/10/2013, 06:47 AM
We were on vacation from Northern California and my Odyssey transmission went dead. Towed it to a nearby dealership which happened to be Robertson’s. The service advisor confirmed my worst fear but worked with Honda to get me a price break. Was very courteous straight forward and can't thank my stars for picking this place by luck.
raymundoo940 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/04/2013, 05:20 AM
This dealership is great and is the best Honda dealership that you can go to within Southern California. I was recently in the market for a new Accord and had been shopping for several weeks in nearly every Honda dealer within a 100 mile radius of where I lived. Now I went into Robertson Honda at first to check out their price and most definitely how they would treat me. I had my eye on a specific model/color and the salesman gave me lots of information and more importantly, gave me space (unlike many other dealerships). In a week, I came in and bought the car for a price that was unmatched. I mean not only did the salesman give me a great service but so did the manager and all the people there.
annaa574 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/01/2013, 04:19 AM
Louie Santos has been very helpful and definitely recommend him to others. Really great job.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
redgar181 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/27/2013, 06:18 AM
Great customer service. Raymond is very friendly.
ralphh201 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/22/2013, 03:39 AM
Great customer service, Raymond is very friendly and helpful! He made this process go by very quick and smooth. Will refer others!
brucee849 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/15/2013, 03:38 AM
Joey Vernes is quite helpful, He knows enough of a vehicle - more than the usual customer does. The information of course is helpful in making a decision on the purchase of the vehicle. Your company would do well to hire more "Joey Vernes' " - like people!!
roderickk232 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/12/2013, 04:34 AM
I am very happy when I come to Robertson Honda- Everyone is super friendly and helps me out. Joey is a very helpful guy and because of him I continue to buy my cars here.
chesterr832 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/07/2013, 07:05 AM
My husband & I had a great experience on a rainy day. We were not pressured and we're treated fairly. Employees here are friendly and appear to enjoy their jobs. Thanks for painless car buying experience.
fdsg589 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/15/2013, 01:05 AM
Fast and friendly customer service! =) We have never been given a hard time and I'm excited to drive off my new Honda CRV!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.