Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robertson Honda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Automotive|Los Angeles, KY 91601

5841 Lankershim Blvd, Los Angeles, KY 91601

(818) 508-3888

http://robertssonhonda.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

10 E Mill St

(570) 374-5544

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

4190 FM326

(936) 824-2400
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2291 John Kolb Rd

(936) 632-4144

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

200 Haddonfield-Berlin Rd

(856) 428-0373
5.0
(1) · Automotive

212 Stanford St # A

(859) 792-1506
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

Laguna Niguel

(949) 249-1751

1 person is looking at this business

About

For more than 40 years, the expert staff at Robertson Honda has been helping Los Angeles-area customers with all their automotive needs. Visit our Honda dealership in North Hollywood today for the kind of high-quality Honda sales, service and financing you deserve.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jeremyy756 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/22/2013, 05:27 AM
This is a company that is honest and a high amount of integrity.I was highly impressed with the emphasis they had on "being safe" out there.The safety orientation was "very thorough".The jet skis are "state of the art".They even gave me some "bonus time".This was a very pleasant experience for my family and me.I will definitely be coming back!
soon126 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/13/2013, 01:28 AM
After calling around for a specific color Odyssey which no one had Alen at Robertson Honda told me that they have one on the way to dealership, it should be arriving in 2-3 days. I reluctantly gave him my phone number to call me when van arrived. (i went through a bad experience with another dealer promising the same thing and they couldn't get it. Yet the salesman kept on calling me almost everyday, it was one lie after another. I don't understand if they don't have the car why do they stay they always have it available.) At first i felt the same about Alen. He called us the 3rd day that the vehicle is here. I went in with my husband and to our astonishment within 1 hour we took our new 2011 Honda Odyssey home exactly the way we wanted it. We had an excellent experience and would recommend Alen Bagdasaryan (BTW he is a big teddy bear) and Robertson Honda to everyone.
hungry111 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/01/2013, 03:15 AM
I was a frustrated car shopper before my experience at Robertson Honda.. My salesman Steve (short and witty little dude), introduced me to the Honda Accord. He went in more detail than any other Honda dealer about the specs and advantages/disadvantages. I liked the fact that he was letting me ask a lot of questions with excellent listening skills. I felt important. I usually get cut off and get the impression that I'm not being viewed as a serious buyer. Bur Steve had the patience. The environment is great at Robertson. They had a nice selection of cars and trucks .
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
jairoo102 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/24/2013, 07:54 AM
I bought a new Honda Civic from Robertson Honda for daily commute and just recently took the car in for the first service. Their service team is very helpful and quick. They checked out the whole car and had it ready in 30 minutes. They also have complimentary coffee and shuttle service if you need a ride.
sad5561 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/19/2013, 06:21 AM
I love this car dealership and the cars that they sale at this place because everyone knows that they make the most reliable cars. I have never had a problem with any of my Hondas. I trust that whenever I take one of their cars off the lot I know that it will last for a good ten years.
sad5576 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/17/2013, 07:44 AM
Such amazing view and food. Last night It was decided to have dinner in South Bay Fish An Grill ,... maybe it was time to try fresh ocean fish. Since I went there with little to no expectations and already had the idea that most people have no clue what good food is, I wasn't expecting much. Well, I would have to say that I left happy, non-disgruntled and satisfied. We ordered the Calamari, pork spring rolls, something crusted Mahi Mahi and rice pudding/nana wontons. (Thank you restaurant week)
sad5574 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/17/2013, 07:31 AM
The bomb ! Rick and his techs are the best around I'll make sure to send alot of people there to see him ! Also that A ,Ryan , Ricardo are great best around !
sad5575 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/17/2013, 05:18 AM
I found the service at Audi Santa Monica to be terrific! Jake, my service adviser, was helpful and attentive. He also was quite knowledgeable and gave me good tips on how to work my bluetooth. I want to recommend Audi Santa Monica's service department to all Audi Owners. A few months ago, I advised them to develop a loaner program when the car was being serviced. Recently, I was notified that they will have it all set up in a few months. They really try to listen to their customers.
stevee936 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/12/2013, 05:50 AM
Robertson Honda is a well-run establishment. They are efficient when doing repairs and I have never felt pressured to buy into anything. I go in for my oil change, and I come out paying just that plus tax. Rock on. Rick usually helps me out to service my car. he is very chill and helpful. the staff at the customer service desk and in the store are very kind, too.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.