Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robertson Honda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Automotive|Los Angeles, KY 91601

5841 Lankershim Blvd, Los Angeles, KY 91601

(818) 508-3888

http://robertssonhonda.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

10 E Mill St

(570) 374-5544

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

4190 FM326

(936) 824-2400
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2291 John Kolb Rd

(936) 632-4144

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

200 Haddonfield-Berlin Rd

(856) 428-0373
5.0
(1) · Automotive

212 Stanford St # A

(859) 792-1506
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

Laguna Niguel

(949) 249-1751

1 person is looking at this business

About

For more than 40 years, the expert staff at Robertson Honda has been helping Los Angeles-area customers with all their automotive needs. Visit our Honda dealership in North Hollywood today for the kind of high-quality Honda sales, service and financing you deserve.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
aaronn161 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/19/2013, 01:59 AM
Just bought a brand new Odyssey Touring 2012 at 0.9.APR for 60 mos. Staff were very friendly. Transaction was fast and quick. We agreed on a price before we got there and when actually got there the transaction was all set. Straightforward and no surprises. They gave us the best price compare to other Honda Dealership. One just have to do their homework. Shop around for the best price and be careful of what other hidden charges (I.e. destination fee). Thanks ROBERTSON HONDA for giving us a great deal so we can buy an Odyssey.
angelinaa768 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/15/2013, 07:50 AM
My experience with Robertson Honda was amazing thanks to the manager Paul and his excellent team for getting me a great deal on my 2012 accord. Combined both Galpin and Miller Honda he was able to beat there price quote and give me a much more better deal I highly recommend Robertson Honda. I was in and out didn't waste my whole day I had an amazing experience and I have to thank them for my new vehicle.
rubyy269 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/04/2013, 07:17 AM
I started my journey early being at my local Honda dealership by 8:30 a.m. To cut a long story short. I went to four different Honda dealers, Robertson Honda being the last and that's where I ended up buying my Accord. These guys were totally awesome. They tok the time out to show me around and I could see the sincerity in their work attitude. I didn't feel pressured at all like I did at the other dealerships.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
pawn250621 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/01/2013, 03:47 AM
I just want to share the experience I had when I went to Robertson Honda, where I ended up buying my brand new Civic. I love these guys! My buying process was not a quick one and entailed a lot of time, thinking and research. It took me about 6 months to buy my car and boy am I happy I didn't rush. The sales staff of Robertson Honda were so helpful in my buying experience from day 1. Robertson Honda was my first dealership to visit when I decided I wanted a Civic. My salesman Joey showed me a couple of Civics and was very professional and knowledgeable. First impressions last and he surely impressed me.
rafaell440 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/24/2013, 01:17 AM
I would strongly recommend doing business with Robertson Honda. I purchased my last three cars from this dealership and dealt with the same people over the years. It's nice to know responsible and honest people in the car industry like the managers and sales representatives at Robertson Honda. That is the main reason why I choose to go there time and time again. My whole family purchased their vehicles from Robertson Honda as well. I will never entrust my car buying needs to another as this dealership has proven to me that customer service does not end when you drive the car off the dealership. It goes on even after the purchase. If you want to buy a Honda, go to Robertson Honda
aimeea499 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/19/2013, 03:06 AM
I have never been so satisfied with my car buying experience. Thanks to Robertson Honda and their warm staff. I just purchased my 2011 Honda Accord and lemme tell you...I got a great deal on the car that I wanted. From the very beginning up to the time I drove the car off the lot, I received the customer service that every consumer is due. The negotiation was stress free and the salesman and managers were very respectful. Thanks Robertson Honda!!!
edgarr324 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/07/2013, 07:47 AM
Been taking my car for over 10 years. They always do a great Job.
martyy640 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/29/2013, 02:33 AM
I just recently moved out here and needed a car. I chose Honda because of their dependability. The closest Honda dealer to me is Robertson Honda. I walked in here expecting the usual salesman attitude of taking advantage of a girl and that they all lie. It was not the case here. I met Mario, he was the salesman that took care of me. He is friendly and nice. He really listened to what I was saying and he was not pushy. We went at my pace and I know that I must have asked him a million times to repeat things to me and not once did he seem that he was annoyed. Mario explained everything to me in detail. All I can say is that the staff at Robertson Honda is top notch!
fridaa960 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/22/2013, 07:33 AM
Woow! I cannot believe such great friendly and nice salesmen at Robertson Honda. They are terrific! This is the so far the 9th Honda my family has bought from Robertson over the past 11 years and we are yet completely satisfied with all the workers and service and cars provided by Robertson! In particular Paul! Just such a great friendly and helpful guy that is their to satisfy me and my family 24/7! I would like to thank Paul and the rest of Robertson for everything! People, I highly urge and recommend if you are looking for great service and cars, to go to Robertson Honda, N.Hollywood!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.