Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robertson Honda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Automotive|Los Angeles, KY 91601

5841 Lankershim Blvd, Los Angeles, KY 91601

(818) 508-3888

http://robertssonhonda.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2158 Oneil Hwy

(541) 416-1078

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

424 Ashley Falls Rd

(860) 824-7392
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2208 Center Dr

(912) 538-1694

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

4808 N Michigan Ave

(575) 622-9874
5.0
(1) · Gas Stations

21 Star Dr

(740) 772-2222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

603 N Reed Ave

(559) 638-2275

1 person is looking at this business

About

For more than 40 years, the expert staff at Robertson Honda has been helping Los Angeles-area customers with all their automotive needs. Visit our Honda dealership in North Hollywood today for the kind of high-quality Honda sales, service and financing you deserve.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alec W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/06/2017, 05:42 AM
They repaired deep scratch on the left rear bumper and repainted the bumper to match. They did an excellent job, it all looks like there was never any damage. The price was reasonable and I'm very happy with their service.
rafaell453 on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/22/2017, 06:55 AM
Thank you for the great service you have provided me, I appreciate all that Paul and Mark have don for me in making me feel comfortable in the process.
f58asd4f on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/08/2017, 03:02 AM
Thank you very so much for everything you have done for me.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
lisaa660 on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/07/2017, 06:47 AM
Very thorough salesman, knowledgeable and an asset to your company. Thank you for the wonderful car buying experience.
Brad B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/05/2017, 03:21 AM
I've been coming to Robertson for services on my Honda vehicles for a while now. There was never anything wrong with services but there was never anything spectacular about it either, especially the staff. This trip was different to an extreme. The service person, Barry, actually cared about more than my mileage on my car and my form of payment. It was nice to actually have a good conversation and talk about things like family and sports. Barry will always be the service agent that I demand to see!
lishaa558 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/27/2013, 07:46 AM
Cesar and Mike were a pleasure to work with. They are very professional. They explained everything and gave us the best deal possible. It was a pleasure to buy another vehicle from Robertson Honda.
aileena953 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/21/2013, 06:29 AM
I was treated good and I will recommend Robertson Honda to my friends for them to buy a car with Joey again.
kellyy638 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/08/2013, 06:10 AM
I wanted to comment about the service we received at Robertson Honda. We have an 08 Accord and are new in town from Portland. I've seen this dealership on my way to work so I decided to give it a try. I came in because it's been running pretty rough and thought I needed a tune. The service manager, was really great. He spent time with us and explained all the things that the car needed to stay safe but didn't try to sell me a ton of things I didn't need. He even took the time to play with my kids while we waited ... that NEVER happens. I will recommend Robertson Honda to anyone who needs work done on their car!
lindaa366 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/01/2013, 07:04 AM
Been getting my car serviced here since I bought it back in late 2009. Recently encountered Barry and I was very happy with how I was treated. An honest salesman, he sticks to his word and made sure everything I brought it in for was addressed in a timely matter
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.