Logo White
Watch Demo

Robertson Honda

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Automotive|North Hollywood, California 91601

5841 Lankershim Blvd, North Hollywood, California 91601

(818) 508-3888

http://robertssonhonda.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

10 Industrial Hwy

(610) 583-9999
5.0
(13) · Automotive

17 W Washington St

(740) 599-6158
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

4909 Sunrise Hwy

(631) 231-3030
5.0
(3) · Automotive

397 Lower Jaffrey Rd

(603) 563-5037
5.0
(4) · Automotive

326 W 8th St

(217) 784-8101
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2813 Easton Rd

(215) 323-4856

1 person is looking at this business

About

For more than 40 years, the expert staff at Robertson Honda has been helping Los Angeles-area customers with all their automotive needs. Visit our Honda dealership in North Hollywood today for the kind of high-quality Honda sales, service and financing you deserve.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Alec W. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    03/06/2017, 05:42 AM
    They repaired deep scratch on the left rear bumper and repainted the bumper to match. They did an excellent job, it all looks like there was never any damage. The price was reasonable and I'm very happy with their service.
    rafaell453 on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    02/22/2017, 06:55 AM
    Thank you for the great service you have provided me, I appreciate all that Paul and Mark have don for me in making me feel comfortable in the process.
    f58asd4f on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    02/08/2017, 03:02 AM
    Thank you very so much for everything you have done for me.
    Featured content
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    lisaa660 on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    02/07/2017, 06:47 AM
    Very thorough salesman, knowledgeable and an asset to your company. Thank you for the wonderful car buying experience.
    Brad B. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    02/05/2017, 03:21 AM
    I've been coming to Robertson for services on my Honda vehicles for a while now. There was never anything wrong with services but there was never anything spectacular about it either, especially the staff. This trip was different to an extreme. The service person, Barry, actually cared about more than my mileage on my car and my form of payment. It was nice to actually have a good conversation and talk about things like family and sports. Barry will always be the service agent that I demand to see!
    lishaa558 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    08/27/2013, 07:46 AM
    Cesar and Mike were a pleasure to work with. They are very professional. They explained everything and gave us the best deal possible. It was a pleasure to buy another vehicle from Robertson Honda.
    aileena953 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    08/21/2013, 06:29 AM
    I was treated good and I will recommend Robertson Honda to my friends for them to buy a car with Joey again.
    kellyy638 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    08/08/2013, 06:10 AM
    I wanted to comment about the service we received at Robertson Honda. We have an 08 Accord and are new in town from Portland. I've seen this dealership on my way to work so I decided to give it a try. I came in because it's been running pretty rough and thought I needed a tune. The service manager, was really great. He spent time with us and explained all the things that the car needed to stay safe but didn't try to sell me a ton of things I didn't need. He even took the time to play with my kids while we waited ... that NEVER happens. I will recommend Robertson Honda to anyone who needs work done on their car!
    lindaa366 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    08/01/2013, 07:04 AM
    Been getting my car serviced here since I bought it back in late 2009. Recently encountered Barry and I was very happy with how I was treated. An honest salesman, he sticks to his word and made sure everything I brought it in for was addressed in a timely matter
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.