Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roberts & Roberts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
598 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Tyler, TX 75701

118 W 4th St, Tyler, TX 75701

(903) 597-6000

https://www.robertslawfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Business Law

400 E 5th St

(903) 597-6333
5.0
(25) · Bankruptcy Law

432 S Bonner Ave

(903) 593-3001
4.9
(40) · Personal Injury Law

109 W Tyler Ave

(903) 212-2822
4.9
(273) · Personal Injury Law

216 W Erwin St #200

(903) 596-8080

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(107) · Personal Injury Law

1125 Judson Rd

(903) 757-6000
About

Randy Roberts has been recognized in Time, Newsweek, Ladies Home Journal, and the Texas Lawyer as well as on CNN and NBC's Dateline for his role in uncovering the documents that led to the recall of the Firestone Radial ATX and Wilderness lines of tires. His groundbreaking case against Firestone is featured in McGraw-Hill's college textbook on corporate crime entitled Criminology and the Criminal Justice System. Because of his role in other important product liability cases, Randy has more recently appeared on "Fox & Friends," ABC's "Good Morning America," CNN's "American Morning," MSNBC, Fox Business News, and CNBC. He has also been consulted on current issues by The Wall Street Journal

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
598 reviews
5465
  
417
  
33
  
24
  
19
  
100 reviews have no rating
  • 356 Reviews4.8Google
  • 231 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.6Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review3.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David W. on BirdEye

2 months ago

04/14/2021, 21:04 PM
Went to Roberts with a fall incident at care facility, wife fell in wet bath room, Roberts felt they couldn't help, year later my wife needs pins and needles in spine, now we have to bare the cost and pain, just dosen't seem right.
Ben D. Stoneberg on Facebook

5 months ago

01/27/2021, 01:16 AM
I wouldn’t waste your time seeking their counsel, I’ve on now two different occasions sought their assistance. It’s apparent they only want to represent clients with easy cases to settle that generate huge payouts worthy of their time rather than representing the community like they so often claim in their advertising campaigns, or the big cases like their infamous Ford and Firestone recall case that put them on the map. I’ll simply say, I do not recommend them. In my view it’s about that highly coveted court record.
Taylor Lane on Facebook

10 months ago

08/27/2020, 09:45 AM
Integrity, professionalism, honesty, punctual. That’s what you get with this Firm. I personally worked with Karen and Lorrie for my case. I was walked through every step of the case. Karen is very easy to talk to and never assumed what I was trying to say. If she had any doubt, she immediately confirmed to avoid ANY miscommunications. My case was very quickly settled. Even during a global pandemic. THANK YOU Karen and Lorrie!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Sherry Jones on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2020, 17:04 PM
The attorneys and help staff are truly concerned for every person who calls their office for help. They work diligently for best possible outcomes in every case and situation. “Trustworthy” to do the best job for the client.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Sherry! We appreciate you!

Donna Brooks on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2020, 08:57 AM
They are very understanding and helpful. They explain everything in great detail.
Business Response:

Thank you, Donna! We appreciate you!

Wilma Brown Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 12:49 PM
Words do not even exist to explain the service I have received from this law firm and the entire staff. Mike Ace is the absolute best. The most compassionate, kind, understanding human I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. If you are needing a really good lawyer look no further. This firm will make you feel like family, treat you like family, and will be there to relentlessly defend you with aggression, talent, and extreme knowledge of your rights and the law. If you are looking for a lawyer that will beat the lights out for you until resolution of your case I would highly recommend Mike Ace. Thank you Mike for being such a good friend during this process and thank you for being such a warrior for good. I absolutely admire you as a lawyer and a great human being. Thank you for helping me!
Bear Mcginty on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2019, 17:22 PM
Michael Ace was my attorney at Roberts and Roberts we dealt with The accident for over a year he not only dealt with my case but we got to know each other on a personal level as well thank you Mike for being a good attorney and a good friend you and the Firm made a negative situation positive again.
Russell Barron on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 16:09 PM
They make you feel like family!
Susan Kingham Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 06:46 AM
I was very pleased with the attention that I got from attorney Karen Roberts and her staff. Both she and Lorrie were very easy to talk to and understand. Karen and her staff were very professional . They kept me informed about my case and up to date. I would recommend this law firm and would use them again. Sincerely, A satisfied Client
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Susan! It was a pleasure to work with you.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.