Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert's Lafitte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
178 reviews
|Restaurants|Galveston, TX 77550

2501 Avenue Q, Galveston, TX 77550

(409) 765-9092

http://robertslafitte.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

1810 Kingman Dr

(281) 410-8748
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

5802 Kirby Dr

5.0
(5) · Fast Food

2225 33rd St

(409) 356-6110
5.0
(5) · Brazilian

201 W Bay Area Blvd

(281) 557-9999
5.0
(3) · Bars

2024 Rusk St

(713) 222-2675
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

105 S 2nd St

(281) 471-2030
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
178 reviews
5115
  
419
  
36
  
23
  
16
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shanice Monroe on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2020, 07:03 AM
the shows and THE LADIES OF La fittes
Dominick Charles Soliz on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 06:41 AM
The best time ever with friends and great photos fabulous tiny pool and outside bar and funny drag show in evenings
Dean Smith on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 03:56 AM
Our Mom celebrated her B•Day there... We had an amazing time... Thank you all for showing my family so much love!!!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Caroline Ellis Duble on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2020, 07:32 AM
This is the best bar on earth
David Nemec on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2020, 03:04 AM
Great Drag Show!! Cheap/strong drinks!!
Steven Duble on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2019, 04:59 AM
Trust me. A place where reality is suspended, joy permeates, and illusions flourish. If you don’t appreciate it, you fail the litmus test. It doesn’t mean your not a good person, it’s just that we could never really be true friends.
Jean-Claude Pena on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 03:06 AM
Great place to hangout ..
Michele Nichols on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2019, 05:34 AM
Place is very diverse, they don't care if you're gay, straight, bi whatever. Come as YOU and EVERYONE is family! My husband and I became regulars!! Great shows they do and all out fun! — with Destiny Dion van Wales.
Shonna K. Ebert on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 03:09 AM
point and simple this place is a great "lil hole in the wall" bar. No it's not just a "gay bar", it is so much more than that. It really is a place where you can go hang out, get a drink and be treated like family. No one cares how you identify so long as you don't hate on others and you just accept the fact that we are all the same on the inside.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.