Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert's Lafitte

Own this business?
4.5
171 reviews
|Restaurants|Galveston, TX 77550

2501 Avenue Q, Galveston, TX 77550

(409) 765-9092

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
171 reviews
5107
  
421
  
37
  
25
  
15
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 98 Reviews4.4Google
  • 54 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steven Duble on Facebook

2 months ago

10/06/2019, 04:59 AM
Trust me. A place where reality is suspended, joy permeates, and illusions flourish. If you don’t appreciate it, you fail the litmus test. It doesn’t mean your not a good person, it’s just that we could never really be true friends.
Jean-Claude Pena on Facebook

2 months ago

10/05/2019, 03:06 AM
Great place to hangout ..
Michele Nichols on Facebook

2 months ago

09/22/2019, 07:08 AM
Place is very diverse, they don't care if you're gay, straight, bi whatever. Come as YOU and EVERYONE is family! My husband and I became regulars!! Great shows they do and all out fun!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Michele Nichols on Facebook

2 months ago

09/22/2019, 05:34 AM
Place is very diverse, they don't care if you're gay, straight, bi whatever. Come as YOU and EVERYONE is family! My husband and I became regulars!! Great shows they do and all out fun! — with Destiny Dion van Wales.
Shonna K. Ebert on Facebook

2 months ago

09/13/2019, 03:09 AM
point and simple this place is a great "lil hole in the wall" bar. No it's not just a "gay bar", it is so much more than that. It really is a place where you can go hang out, get a drink and be treated like family. No one cares how you identify so long as you don't hate on others and you just accept the fact that we are all the same on the inside.
Celeste Marie on Facebook

3 months ago

08/30/2019, 14:33 PM
Love this place the shoes are good I would go again
David Crumbaker on Facebook

6 months ago

06/04/2019, 04:37 AM
I always have fun at Robert's LaFitte, especially out back at the pool! Great place to spend a lazy summer day!
Ana Tarver on Facebook

9 months ago

03/06/2019, 11:47 AM
Wonderful bar
Sion Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

11/18/2018, 02:29 AM
I would like to thank everyone that came to see me at Robert lafettie in Galveston. I want ever be back. Cause the show director is crocket. Thank you Jada Vandross Ross. Thank you for keeping my pay and my Celeste wig get your water turned on.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.