Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roberts Charles Louis Atty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|El Paso, TX 79901 United States

300 E Main St #640, Ste 640, El Paso, TX 79901 United States

(915) 532-5475

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

After you have become aware that you are being accused of a Sexual Offense, to a child or an adult, you must understand that a critical period exists when important evidence is still being collected by the State. Neither Guilt nor Innocence is determined during this time frame, so you must understand your rights in order to protect them. At this point your most significant right is offered by the Fifth Amendment of the U.S. Constitution, the right against self-incrimination. This means that you do not have to provide the police with any information unless compelled to do so by a court order. Many criminal defense lawyers feel that more innocent defendants are convicted of sexual offenses tha

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Ella M. review for Roberts Charles Louis Atty
Ella M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/14/2014, 13:04 PM
I love this attorney! He was won every case my family and I hired him for. Worth every penny. If you need an attorney and you want the best outcome for your case you need to see him. Absolutely outstanding, I highly recommend it.
A Yahoo Local User review for Roberts Charles Louis Atty
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

09/30/2010, 12:41 PM
Gracias a el en vez de en la carcel, tengo a mi hijo conmigo, mi hijo quedo libre de cargos y se los borro, yo recomiendo a el Senor Charles L. Roberts por encima de cualquier otro abogado aqui en El Paso. Muchas Gracias senor Roberts!
A Yahoo Local User review for Roberts Charles Louis Atty
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

09/30/2010, 08:18 AM
Best Trial Attorney in West Texas!! He tried my brothers case before a Jury for 2 counts of Sexual Assault and got him acquitted of all the charges. To give you an example of how swift the victory came about, the jury deliberated for only 20 minutes! Like I said best Trial Attorney around here!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
A Yahoo Local User review for Roberts Charles Louis Atty
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

09/30/2010, 07:44 AM
Before my eyes as I was in Jury duty, I saw a man accused of Attempted Murder after shooting point blank another man 3 times in the chest get his sentence reduced from 27 years to only 4 years! only 4 years! Unbelievable! I told my brother and he hired him for 3 misdemeanors that of course got greatly resolved. I would recommend this Attorney before any other one in Texas!
A Yahoo Local User review for Roberts Charles Louis Atty
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

03/26/2008, 16:11 PM
Best Attorney in El Paso Texas not only on sex offenses but on any felony/misdemeanor offense. He is Board Certified in Criminal Law by the Texas Board of Legal Specialization. I Highly recommend Mr. Charles Louis Roberts!
A Yahoo Local User review for Roberts Charles Louis Atty
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

15 years ago

02/28/2007, 04:30 AM
The best lawyer you can hire if you have been accused of a sexual crime in El Paso.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.