Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roberts and Roberts Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
326 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Mooresville, NC 28117

142 Professional Park Dr Suite 200, Ste 200, Mooresville, NC 28117

(704) 664-5437

http://www.robertspediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(658) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd #202

(704) 496-9001

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

504 Mulberry St SW

(828) 758-4415
5.0
(581) · Pediatric Dentists

10115 Hickorywood Hill Ave

(704) 948-8494
5.0
(494) · Pediatric Dentists

13521 steelecroft pkwy

(704) 714-5380
5.0
(67) · Cosmetic Dentists

3014 Baucom Rd

(704) 596-3186

1 person is looking at this business

About

Roberts Pediatric Dentistry | Drs. Charles Roberts | Dentistry for infants, children, teens and the whole family! | Mooresville, NC | Our office provides specialized dentistry for children and adolescents in a warm, caring and "child-friendly" environment. As pediatric dentists, our 2-3 years of additional training after dental school has prepared us for the unique dental needs of each child we serve. We focus on preventive care to help each child grow a healthy smile that will last a lifetime. Our office serves infants, children and adolescents in Mooresville, NC including the surrounding cities of Cornelius, Davidson and Huntersville, NC.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
326 reviews
5309
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fortified Vicky Bank's on Facebook

6 months ago

03/20/2021, 01:03 AM
Julie Wolfe Young on Facebook

6 months ago

03/08/2021, 00:44 AM
Amazing staff and dentist. Keeps us laughing and calm. My son’s favorite doctor.
Steve Wolfe on Facebook

7 months ago

02/16/2021, 00:06 AM
15 years of amazing care with Dr. Chuck and Dr. Kari! Everyone in the office makes me feel welcome and cared for. TOP NOTCH CARE from before you arrive to after you leave. Though I never get laughing gas, we always have a great laugh!! Thank you for taking great care of me!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Suzanne Hays Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2020, 01:11 AM
Dr. Roberts and his staff are amazing! They go above and beyond to make children feel safe and engaged. I love how they all take their time, show the children each thing they are going to do before doing it, and never force anything. If you are looking for a caring dentist and staff, this is your place!
Melissa Salerno Marin on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 20:36 PM
The best. Dr Roberts and all of his dental hygienists are great with the kids. I was so impressed with how they are handling COVID. An amazingly well run practice.
Maureen Peters Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 04:10 AM
Office staff, dental hygienist, and the dentist are all awesome. Environmental is set up for Kids do very kid friendly and my kiddos are not afraid to go to the dentist and they like everyone there. I wouldn’t take my kids any place else. They are great.
Ryan Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2019, 18:00 PM
I can not recommend Roberts Pediatric Dentistry enough. From the front desk, the hygienists, to Dr. Roberts, everyone is amazing. In fact, they're so good at what they do, my child looks forward to going to the dentist.
Jennifer Sprague on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 11:49 AM
I went into an appointment this week thinking that it could have a negative impact on my daughter forever because I knew she’d be very anxious about going in. It couldn’t have gone better and I was so glad to be wrong! Dr. Roberts and Wendy were kind, explained everything to us and created an environment that relaxed our daughter (and us!). Thank you so much for what you do, it makes a difference!
Amy Adams Johnston on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 10:10 AM
Fantastic!! Dr. Robert's and his staff took my son from a terrified child to looking forward to his visit. There are not enough great things to say about this office!!! Thanks for your time and patience!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.