Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roberto Falck Photography

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
54 reviews
|Photographers|Brooklyn, NY 11215

808 Union St #3a, Ste 3A, Brooklyn, NY 11215

(718) 230-0718

https://robertofalck.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

24734 Jericho Tpke

(718) 343-8161
5.0
(59) · Photographers

58 Union Ave

(201) 923-4857
5.0
(4) · Photographers

500 Mamaroneck Ave #320

(914) 907-9272
5.0
(9) · Photographers

850 7th Ave #1002

(347) 762-3849
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

1 Edgeview Dr

(908) 813-3900
5.0
(24) · Arts & Entertainment

85 Camp Ave

(914) 539-7228
About

Roberto Falck Photography is located at 217 6th Ave, Brooklyn, NY. This location is in the Park Slope neighborhood. This business specializes in Photographers and has 4 review(s) with a star rating of 3.8. Roberto Falck Photography is open Mon, 11am-6pm; Tue, 11am-6pm; Wed, 11am-6pm; Thu, 11am-6pm; Fri, 11am-6pm; Sat, Closed; Sun, Closed and accepts Cash, Mastercard, Personal Checks and Visa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
54 reviews
543
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Twankyfive on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/18/2011, 06:44 AM
Wish this review was better. – Let me just start by saying that the photos we had taken by Roberto were very nice. The shoot itself was warm and professional and we were happy with the end result. The rest of our experience with Roberto was not as enjoyable. Let
urmajesty on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/20/2011, 08:32 AM
Worth every penny – We met Roberto four years ago, when he photographed our wedding. Now, he is photographing our first child. We couldn't imagine anyone else capturing the first moments of our daughter's life. Roberto is extremely professional and extremely talented. He has a unique way of capturing your special moment. No two photographs are alike. This is evident when looking through his blog. As a wedding photographer, he is able to melt into the backdrop and capture the raw emotion of your day. He is such a calming spirit which was invaluable on our wedding day . As a child photographer, he is patient and gentle. We absolutely love all of the photos he has taken. In addition to the talent he brings with him when he is behind the camera, he is extremely thorough and professional after your event has been photographed. Whereas most of my friends who did not use Roberto were still waiting for their proofs 9 months after their wedding, we not only had our proofs, but we had our complete album approximately 4 months after our wedding. Since our wedding, at least a dozen of our friends (or their friends) have used him for their weddings. Not one of them were disappointed. It is almost 4 years later, and we are still getting comments on our wedding photos. If you want a traditional photographer, Roberto is not for you. If you want something different, raw, and breathtaking, Roberto is your best choice.
stac on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/21/2010, 08:10 AM
Works of art, not just baby pictures – We had a few sessions with Roberto Falck for our first daughter - the pictures are amazing and have become beautiful art for our home. Every time someone comes to our apt for the first time, they undoubtedly comment on how beautiful the pictures are and ask who did them. After having our second daughter, we were reluctant to spend that kind of money on pictures again but by the time the new baby was 3 months old we couldn't resist. We just did a session with the 2 girls and are thrilled with the range of shots he captured - each girl, both girls together, family, etc. We're so glad we went back and won't regret having such beautiful pictures of our favorite subject matter.
Featured content
6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
vmoh0 on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/15/2010, 09:00 AM
Lovely Pics – Our pictures of our son came out beautifully. Roberto is very at ease with babies and my son took to him immediately. My son was laughing and playing throughout the hour-long session. I recommend the package for new parents, as you get great pics at 6 weeks, 6 months and 1 year. And the staff there is very friendly and helpful. My main complaint would be that the post-picture viewing session can feel stressful because you have to choose the pics you want right then and there. . .it would be helpful to have more time to think about it, esp since the cost can add up.
greenemom on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/07/2010, 13:17 PM
lovely but dear – We just had a session with Roberto Falck. The scheduling was a bit tricky - you have to set up consultation and post-picture viewings with no children and both parents there and the shoot times are mid-week daytimes, so took some doing. But the session itself was great - Roberto is very at ease with children and the pictures he takes are very beautiful. His work is definitely a cut above many of the other photographers in the area. It's also a price tier (or two) above them. We did feel the post-picture viewing (which you have to do in one sitting or pay another fee - you don't get to have thumbnails or proof sheets) was a little pressure-filled, I guess some people can decide in a moment about spending a couple thousand dollars on pictures, but we aren't those people.
sarshd on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/02/2010, 05:39 AM
Great Photographer – Great photos! I had worked with Roberto when I was in a wedding and decided I wanted to use him for mine as well. He was so professional and calm even when things got a little crazy. So far I am really pleased with the shots he has taken for our engagement shoot. He is so easy to work with and his work is beautiful. I would highly recommend him.
AnneKil on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/01/2010, 04:06 AM
AMAZING! – We have had great experiences with Roberto. We did both maternity shots as well as two sessions for our baby. Each time has been a great experience, Roberto makes you feel totally comfortable and the pictures are beautiful. Every time I look at the canvas' of the maternity pictures I'm SO happy that we decided to do them. They are truly works of art and captured such a beautiful time of our lives. We've had two sessions already with our son and I love the results! I highly recommend Roberto, I've referred him to friends and clients for weddings and other special events. He's the best!
KevinsMama1279 on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/01/2010, 02:33 AM
Fantastic! – I met Roberto when I was at a wedding in 2007. I had already gotten married and use a photographer, but as soon as my husband and I saw Roberto's work we knew we would use him when we had a baby. Well by April of 2009, Roberto had done my maternity shots. I never thought I would do these, but the were so tastefully done..they were beautiful. Several weeks later my baby bot arrived and off we went to Roberto's Park Slope studio. Even though it was warm outside, Roberto was caring enough to have turned off the AC for my newborn without my even asking. The pictures were STUNNING! We continued with Roberto and his crew for the first year...6 month old and 1st birthday. For my son's birthday pictures we went out on the town! We followed my little guy around the neighborhood and captured his personality without stiff poses and crying. A mom's dream! Roberto was extremely "child friendly" and patient. Not only is he wonderful, but my family has also loved dealing with his assistant, Elisabeth. She is also patient and helpful. An asset. We can't wait to return to Roberto for more family pictures! I recommend him to all of my family/friends!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.