Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert Warren, M.D. - Ophthalmology Associates LASIK

Own this business?
5.0
68 reviews
|Healthcare|Fort Worth, TX 76132

5801 Oakbend Trail suite 100, Suite 100, Fort Worth, TX 76132

(817) 390-0099

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
68 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Hodges Schuettenhelm on Facebook

a month ago

09/05/2019, 03:05 AM
I had ridiculously horrible vision, wearing contacts and glasses for over 20 years.. I had a consult at a different place first, wasn’t impressed.. BUT I found this place, everyone was so helpful and awesome! I love how honest he is, he will tell you if you are right for it or not. I’m so glad I was and did it! It was the best Mother’s Day present I gave myself! I have 20/15 vision now! It’s awesome!!
Kara Robertson on Facebook

2 months ago

08/22/2019, 13:55 PM
My experience with Dr. Warren and his staff was better than I could have hoped for! My LASIK surgery was a week ago today. The next day after my surgery, I was already seeing 20/20. Best decision and I can already say that I would do it all over again if I ever had to. Thank you, Dr. Warren, Cathy, and staff for making this experience so wonderful! I’m LOVING life with my new eyes 😍
Carol Allen on Facebook

2 months ago

08/07/2019, 10:11 AM
Terrific doctor for cataract removal and follow up care.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice

3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice

3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice
Bradley Eller on Facebook

3 months ago

07/04/2019, 15:11 PM
Dr. Warren is very down to earth and explained the entire LASIK experience very well. Started out with 20/400 vision and after the procedure at my 6wk follow-up, I am now seeing at 20/10 with NO glasses or contacts. The whole experience was amazing, I wish I would have done the procedure sooner. I highly recommended Dr. Warren and his staff for LASIK!
Pat Ohnheiser Stephens on Facebook

3 months ago

07/03/2019, 15:43 PM
LOVE Dr Warren - been going to him for many years & love his honesty, humor & the way that he runs his business. HIGHLY recommend him!
Cricket Lundsteen Quast on Facebook

4 months ago

06/18/2019, 09:48 AM
Dr. Warren was absolutely amazing and kind. The entire staff is so friendly and made me and my entire entourage that came to my surgery feel comfortable and welcome. They let us know exactly what was going on every step of the way. 2 1/2 years ago I was not a candidate for Lasik, but technology improved enough that I was able to get it done last week. They were so happy to give me a new consultation and genuinely happy for me when I was able to get my vision fixed. Thank you to Dr. Warren, Cathy, and the entire staff!
Amy Fischer on Facebook

4 months ago

05/29/2019, 22:10 PM
I had my lasik surgery about 18 months ago and just wanted to say how amazing it was to go snorkeling and be able to see everything!!!!!!! We just went snorkeling in the Bahamas and I could enjoy it without needing to worry about my contacts or not have them in and not be able to see!!!!
Justin Pittman on Facebook

5 months ago

05/02/2019, 04:55 AM
Dr. Warren did an amazing job on my lasik. I’m now at 20/10 vision! His staff was incredibly nice, patient and thorough. I would highly recommend for anyone who is looking to get lasik done to check them out.
Dahlia Grant on Facebook

6 months ago

04/19/2019, 17:14 PM
Outstanding Doctor! Amazing staff. Efficient and thoughtful!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.