Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert Warren, M.D. - Ophthalmology Associates LASIK

Own this business?
5.0
74 reviews
|Healthcare|Fort Worth, TX 76132

5801 Oakbend Trail suite 100, Suite 100, Fort Worth, TX 76132

(817) 390-0099

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

LasikPlus Vision Center
5.0
(5306) · Ophthalmologists

2108 Dallas Parkway

(866) 921-2392

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
74 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Billett on Facebook

16 days ago

02/09/2020, 17:46 PM
After extensive research, I chose to have my Lasik procedure done by Dr. Warren. I could not be happier with the decision and results I have experienced from Lasik. The entire staff is knowledgeable and welcoming and, they walk you through every step of the procedure plus post and pre op instructions. They also provide a refreshing sense of transparency. If you are considering having Lasik, Dr. Warren and his staff are an excellent choice in every sense.
Lauren Parry Trievel on Facebook

3 months ago

12/07/2019, 08:03 AM
I have 20/20 vision now thanks to Dr Warren and his staff and could not be happier. Excellent service with a very professional and friendly staff. They explain everything in great detail and walk you through the whole process and after care so well that it makes the whole process a breeze.
Vicky Bates Nowels on Facebook

3 months ago

11/18/2019, 02:37 AM
The results from my LASIK surgery were far beyond what I hoped for. And as a bonus, Dr. Warren, Kathy and the whole staff are just so friendly and down to earth. What a great experience. So good in fact that my husband is now scheduled for his surgery too!
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Michelle Hodges Schuettenhelm on Facebook

6 months ago

09/05/2019, 03:05 AM
I had ridiculously horrible vision, wearing contacts and glasses for over 20 years.. I had a consult at a different place first, wasn’t impressed.. BUT I found this place, everyone was so helpful and awesome! I love how honest he is, he will tell you if you are right for it or not. I’m so glad I was and did it! It was the best Mother’s Day present I gave myself! I have 20/15 vision now! It’s awesome!!
Kara Robertson on Facebook

6 months ago

08/22/2019, 13:55 PM
My experience with Dr. Warren and his staff was better than I could have hoped for! My LASIK surgery was a week ago today. The next day after my surgery, I was already seeing 20/20. Best decision and I can already say that I would do it all over again if I ever had to. Thank you, Dr. Warren, Cathy, and staff for making this experience so wonderful! I’m LOVING life with my new eyes 😍
Carol Allen on Facebook

7 months ago

08/07/2019, 10:11 AM
Terrific doctor for cataract removal and follow up care.
Bradley Eller on Facebook

8 months ago

07/04/2019, 15:11 PM
Dr. Warren is very down to earth and explained the entire LASIK experience very well. Started out with 20/400 vision and after the procedure at my 6wk follow-up, I am now seeing at 20/10 with NO glasses or contacts. The whole experience was amazing, I wish I would have done the procedure sooner. I highly recommended Dr. Warren and his staff for LASIK!
Pat Ohnheiser Stephens on Facebook

8 months ago

07/03/2019, 15:43 PM
LOVE Dr Warren - been going to him for many years & love his honesty, humor & the way that he runs his business. HIGHLY recommend him!
Cricket Lundsteen Quast on Facebook

8 months ago

06/18/2019, 09:48 AM
Dr. Warren was absolutely amazing and kind. The entire staff is so friendly and made me and my entire entourage that came to my surgery feel comfortable and welcome. They let us know exactly what was going on every step of the way. 2 1/2 years ago I was not a candidate for Lasik, but technology improved enough that I was able to get it done last week. They were so happy to give me a new consultation and genuinely happy for me when I was able to get my vision fixed. Thank you to Dr. Warren, Cathy, and the entire staff!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.