Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert W. Speirs Plumbing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
104 reviews
|Plumbing|Kaysville, UT 84037

412 Market St, Kaysville, UT 84037

(801) 546-0522

http://www.speirsplumbing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

226 Nicoletti Dr

(801) 674-7104

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Contractors

4373 W 3870 S

(801) 878-9700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

4205 S 900 E

(801) 856-9875

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

215 W 17th St

(801) 317-5077
5.0
(8) · Plumbing

2488 1620 W

(801) 621-4762
5.0
(12) · Contractors

Po Box 18100

(801) 963-0910

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Our company was founded by Robert W. Speirs and has been under the same ownership since 1961. We have a fully staffed office and a large workforce of licensed and insured plumbers. We operate out of a fully stocked warehouse and a fleet of well-stocked plumbing trucks. We also own all of the tools and equipment required for any type of project. We pride ourselves in providing top quality work and satisfaction for all of our customers. We have an amazing showroom. Come see us! History Established in 1961. Our Mission Statement: Robert W. Speirs Plumbing provides honest and fair service to all of our customers. Our success reflects our commitment to quality, safety and professional

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
104 reviews
583
  
44
  
32
  
22
  
111
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenneth Bosshard review for Robert W. Speirs Plumbing
Kenneth Bosshard on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2020, 02:58 AM
Outstanding customer service! I recently purchased a home and the last owner said she's only used Robert W. Speirs Plumbing for the last 30 years, so naturally I decided to give them a try. Nick came out for an annual furnance/radiant floor heating service call within just a few days of calling them. He was on time and very professional. The company also sent me a thank you card. Top notch...I highly recommend this company!
Janelle Brikho review for Robert W. Speirs Plumbing
Janelle Brikho on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2018, 00:39 AM
Has an employee that represents blatant homophobia and loves to comment his/her derogatory remarks on posts
Joe Simmons review for Robert W. Speirs Plumbing
Joe Simmons on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2017, 03:40 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Kristie Fish review for Robert W. Speirs Plumbing
Kristie Fish on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2016, 01:46 AM
Linda Jean Kelley review for Robert W. Speirs Plumbing
Linda Jean Kelley on Facebook

5 years ago

09/24/2016, 03:07 AM
We have done business with this Speirs for years - largely because of their honest dealings with us. No one from this company has ever tried to sell us something we did not need. Workers know what they are doing. They work efficiently and leave a clean site. They are professional in dress and in manner. We appreciate their consideration; workers phone to confirm an appointment before coming to the house, or to let us know if they will be late.
Dominique Hemmings review for Robert W. Speirs Plumbing
Dominique Hemmings on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2016, 03:21 AM
Kenneth who has been working for this company for 23 years did an outstanding job!! He fixed the problem quickly, and was in and out of my home in a matter of minutes! All of this was done with a smile on his face and a very professional manner! I highly recommend this company.
Dominique U. review for Robert W. Speirs Plumbing
Dominique U. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/08/2016, 01:34 AM
Kenneth who has been working for this company for 23 years did an outstanding job!! He fixed the problem quickly, and was in and out of my home in a matter of minutes! All of this was done with a smile on his face and a very professional manner! I highly recommend this company.
Joseph Ryan Simmons review for Robert W. Speirs Plumbing
Joseph Ryan Simmons on Facebook

6 years ago

03/09/2016, 00:48 AM
Speirs is an exceptional company. I throughly enjoy partnering with them and working with their knowledgeable team. I constantly am recommending them to contractors and individuals for help with any and all plumbing needs.
Eric Butterworth review for Robert W. Speirs Plumbing
Eric Butterworth on Facebook

7 years ago

06/24/2015, 01:45 AM
Kuddos to Aaron and Jesse from ROBERT W. SPEIRS PLUMBING, INC. They just finished a basement bathroom and gas line install for me and they were Very helpful, on time and left my basement in the same condition as they found it (Except for the great stuff they installed). They even took the time to send me pictures of the progress which was great and unexpected!!! I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone for any plumbing needs you may have.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.