Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert Taylor

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Dental|Carmel, IN 46032

301 E Carmel Dr #100, Ste H100, Carmel, IN 46032

(317) 571-1271

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Preferred Dental Ceramics
5.0
(1) · Dental

6925 E 96th St #250

(317) 596-9633

2 people are looking at this business

Amy Evans
5.0
(3) · Dental

11711 N Pennsylvania St

(317) 816-0841

1 person is looking at this business

Carmel Advanced Dentistry
5.0
(7) · Dental

715 W Carmel Dr

(317) 848-1810

3 people are looking at this business

Gianna Mohrman
5.0
(3) · Dental

8939 E 38th St

(317) 898-2822

1 person is looking at this business

Maxwell Stephen Miller
5.0
(20) · Dental

320 N Meridian St Ste 808

(317) 632-6258

1 person is looking at this business

Family Dental Innovations
5.0
(28) · Dental

16000 Prosperity Dr

(317) 703-1066

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

10/28/2019, 01:27 AM
Fantastic dentist and staff, can't ask for more!
Martha Stratton on Facebook

8 months ago

04/30/2019, 01:43 AM
To whole office and Bo b and Clay are just as great as my old dentist who retired.
Beth Elaine on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 02:30 AM
I have been with Dr. Taylor since he began practicing. Now my children are his patients. You won't find a more compassionate, conscientious, and knowledgeable dentist.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Lori Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 13:01 PM
Dr. Bob, Barb, and their entire team are amazing! I am so grateful to them for the care they provide. I am one of those “fearful” clients and they never cease to amaze me with their compassion. I feel so lucky to have found them �
Myrna Nisenbaum on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 12:18 PM
Wonderful people and the workmanship of Dr. Taylor and his assistants is beyond compare! They make you feel like family and I'm so happy to be a part of it. A++
Alex Kramer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 03:30 AM
Jennifer Ottenfeld Theien on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 01:54 AM
Mary Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 02:01 AM
Josh Parrent on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 13:44 PM
Taylor dentistry is amazing at what they do. I went to them when I lived in Indy but live in Chicago now. I would make the drive back to Indy to get my teeth cleaned by them that’s how good they are. 😁
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.