Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert Soto DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
278 reviews
|Dentists|San Francisco, CA 94108

490 Post Street, #2040, San Francisco, CA 94108

(415) 398-8555

http://www.yourcosmeticdentist.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(90) · Dentists

4466 Black Ave Suite D

(925) 400-6719
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3967 Rivermark Plz

(408) 988-1588
5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336
5.0
(31) · Dentists

19286 Stevens Creek Blvd

(408) 253-2296
5.0
(46) · Dental

2161 Ygnacio Valley Road

(925) 937-2273
About

Dental Bonding Dental Bridge Dental Crown Dental Implant Lower Dentures Oral Surgical Procedures Porcelain Veneers Root Canal Teeth Whitening Upper Dentures

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
278 reviews
5277
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patient review for Robert Soto DDS
Patient on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/05/2020, 09:11 AM
Doctor Soto recently completed my veneers. And I can't describe how stunning they are. He was gentle, attentive and listened to my concerns.
Karan review for Robert Soto DDS
Karan on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

06/10/2014, 03:00 AM
dr. robert soto is a very talented individual. his dental work, his experience prior to becoming a dentist, his way of speaking and expressing himself, and again, his dental work, always make me happy about coming into his office. i travel close to 65 miles to see him, and i do not regret the commute. his office is full of life and support, and I'm never hesitant to feel completely at ease in front of any of them -especially dr. soto. you're the man dr. soto!
magi review for Robert Soto DDS
magi on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

01/11/2014, 18:05 PM
Great service. Great doctor. Thank you. I had an emergency case which was handeled perfectly smooth.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jorge Sumagit review for Robert Soto DDS
Jorge Sumagit on Facebook

8 years ago

12/10/2013, 12:28 PM
Smiling Patient review for Robert Soto DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

09/30/2013, 22:15 PM
Dr. Kadosh is always calm and compassionate with your situation. He does good work and seems to really care about doing a good job. Thanks doc.
Bibi review for Robert Soto DDS
Bibi on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

12/03/2012, 04:48 AM
To put it simply... Dr Soto has changed my life through my smile. I visited Dr Soto earlier this year with a crooked smile and no canine teeth. I went in enquiring about porcelain veneers to correct my teeth flaws. Braces and invisalign were an option however with my global work schedule keeping up the maintenance visits would be near impossible. Dr Soto was open and honest about how big the job if we took the porcelain veneer route. But he was also confident that he could have them looking much better then they already did. When the moulds came back i was blown away by what could be accomplished. July 2012 i returned for my extreme makeover. Visit one was preparing the teeth for the temporaries which you keep for a week or 2. I literally cried with happiness when i saw my new smile. He even created canine teeth for me. I never reliased what a difference they made to the fullness of my smile. Even amongst the swelling i had a Hollywood smile. Visit 2 was to put in the permanent veneers and though this was the most painful part of the transformation, Margo and Dr Soto were amazingly comforting throughout. If my own mother wasn't so wonderful i'd be asking for a mother like Margo. She's just the funniest person with the
CMac review for Robert Soto DDS
CMac on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

09/24/2012, 06:17 AM
I was new to this office and had extensive work done....replacing fillings with crowns and other concerns including bite. . I appreciated the way they did a comprehensive scope of work, explained it to me in detail and involved me in the planning process. Have been extremely satisfied with the outcome. The professionalism of this office exceeds all others. They are meticulous and gentle and explain things. Staff are all superb, affable and calming. It's more like a Zen retreat. Feeling so fortunate to have found this place.
tuaregtrader review for Robert Soto DDS
tuaregtrader on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

07/26/2012, 21:52 PM
Had a dental emergency and was looking for a new dentist in the area and the office was extremely accommodating about working me in even thought they are usually quite booked. I am a little phobic about dental treatments but I ended up having a very positive experience with Dr. Kadosh. Will definitely be using him in the future and will have much less anxiety leading up to my dental visit.
JimmieJohnson review for Robert Soto DDS
JimmieJohnson on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

06/30/2012, 15:49 PM
Dr. Kadosh is a great dentist. I really appreciate his caring chairside manner. Dr. Soto is great too. I used to be worried about drilling at my previous dentist but Dr. Kadosh has a way of putting patients at ease. I feel well cared for at this office. Billing to my insurance has been easy and seamless.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.