Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert Simonian - Bucacci and Simonian

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Legal|Fall River, MA 02720

154 N Main St, Fall River, MA 02720

(508) 673-9500

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Attorney Mark Buckley, CFP
5.0
(147) · Legal

511 Green Bush Rd

(401) 467-6800

1 person is looking at this business

About

Low Cost! Payment Plans! Confidential! Stop foreclosure, collection calls, lawsuits, etc. and receive a fresh financial start in life.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
janicemarce on YellowBot

a year ago

08/22/2018, 09:49 AM
Amazing Law Firm
Amazing is probably the best way to describe this law firm. Everything was perfect from the way I was treated to the expert law knowledge applied to my case and my court hearing. All of my questions and fears were answered and my results were amazing. Everyone told me to file bankruptcy and to see this law firm and they are really the best.
Joseph K. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/28/2016, 12:53 PM
Totally professional and expert knowledge of bankruptcy. They took their time to explain all of my options and made sure i got the best result. Totally understanding and patient with me. Toally satisfied and totally the best!
Brent H. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/30/2016, 02:36 AM
I was more than satisfied and highly recommend this law firm. Filing bankruptcy is not an easy decision but their professional guidance and knowledge and personal non-judgmental attitude was very comforting and put me at ease and made me feel confident about my decision. Every question I had was answered and they even called me a month after my case was over just to follow up and make sure I wasn't having any creditor calls or problems. Very professional!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Harry L. on Citysearch

4 years ago

11/05/2015, 13:33 PM
They really are the local and trusted law firm. I would and have recommend them to anyone. I was very comfortable with them and never rushed when I met with him and because of his experience and organization. Several people had told me about them and they have a fantastic reputation.
Nicholas C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/01/2015, 13:13 PM
Compassionate and understanding lawyers. Great explanation of the laws and process and procedures. Very true to their reputation and I would also recommend them to anyone with financial problems and thinking about bankruptcy. Terrific service all around.
Nicholas C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/01/2015, 10:33 AM
Very understanding, professional and compassionate lawyers. I would definitely recommend to anyone with financial trouble and considering bankruptcy as an option. Great explanations of the law and process and the procedure. A definite life saver and true to their reputation.
Jenny on YellowBot

4 years ago

06/05/2015, 02:02 AM
Hardworking and honest lawyer
Robert really is an amazing lawyer. He listened to all of my concerns and paid attention to every detail. My court date was really quick and the judge even said your all set I looked everything over before and I got everything I need from your lawyer before. I am so glad he is as detailed as he is it really shows!
Thomas C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/18/2014, 01:51 AM
My life had spiraled out of control after the my business failed and a long and nasty divorce to the point that I did not care any more. I never answered the phone and I almost lost my job when the collectors started calling every day. One of the vendors pulled me to the side and insisted that I call these lawyers and confided in me that he filed bankruptcy with them. After my first meeting I felt as if there was some hope for me for the first time in years and he actually made me laugh for the first time in years. I never thought my life would come to filing bankruptcy and thought it would be horrible. I wish I had done it years ago. My attorney was the best and he treated me like a friend ...  more>>
businessman1965 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/09/2010, 05:27 AM
Good old fashioned and very hard working lawyers that work for you all the way and not against you. Straight forward, honest, do what they say, say what they do and earned the money i paid them. I was very comfortable with them and the staff and totally satisfied with every little last thing when we were done.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.