Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Robert Sidell Injury Attorney

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
413 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Las Vegas, NV 89102

3415 W Charleston Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89102

(702) 384-3847

https://robertsidell.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

1060 Wigwam Pkwy

(702) 309-3333

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Personal Injury Law

155 S Water St #220

(702) 485-6666

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Personal Injury Law

5510 S Fort Apache Rd

(702) 333-6339
5.0
(377) · Legal

11441 Allerton Park Dr

(702) 684-6900

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

9500 W Flamingo Rd #104

(702) 728-4848

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

3560 W Cheyenne Ave

(702) 637-1270

2 people are looking at this business

About

Personal Injury Attorney, Accident Attorney, Auto & Motorcycle, Airplane & Boating, Accidents, Uninsured Motorist, Wrongful Death, Dog Bites.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
413 reviews
5379
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mateo Bautista review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Mateo Bautista on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2017, 09:53 AM
I love Robert Sidell's office My wife chose their office after doing research online. Everyone in their office is very nice. I can only say good things about their office. They got me a great result of my accident case. They help me find medical care, and negotiate in my case. It was way smooth! I can only say that I'm very happy and glad we chose this office.
John Woo Acang review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
John Woo Acang on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2017, 12:24 PM
If I had 10 stars I would give those Robert Sidell office. His office is always very friendly and nice and take the time to meet with us and discuss our case and what's going on with us. I was in an accident, and I found Mr. Sidells office on the Internet through google. He had great reviews, so I went to meet with him. Things got resolved quickly with very good results. I like to recommend his office to all of my friends who have been in accidents. If you like personal service this is the place to go to.
Kimberly Proctor review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Kimberly Proctor on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2017, 02:19 AM
When I was in an accident I found Mr. Sidells office on yelp. His office was very welcoming to me and my daughter. He saw us right away within three days of the accident, and helped me find medical care right away. Within four months I've been able to get the treatment, resolve the case, and get paid out. Everyone is really friendly in the office. If you like chocolate this is the place� I refer everyone here now.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Abel Guzman review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Abel Guzman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2017, 12:08 PM
Estoi contento micaso fue resuelto gracias Robert micasofue un accidente de trafico y me ayudo yo lo recomiendo porcual quier caso similar yo lorecomiendo medieron buentrato gracias robert
Beatriz Maefield review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Beatriz Maefield on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 02:44 AM
This lawyer experience was great. I had nothing to worry about my case because Mr. Slidell and his staff were on top of everything. His office has a very friendly and family environment. I have never been in a place that has a piano playing and they offer chocolates all the time lol it was great!
Julio Lopez review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Julio Lopez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 07:02 AM
We are very happy with Mr Sidell's office. Everything turned out very well. They treated our family very well. Every time we came in they were very polite and answered our questions. My kids liked coming here too. We recommend him if you need a lawyer for your accident.
Walter Pablo Pascuali review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Walter Pablo Pascuali on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 04:28 AM
I couldn't be happier with the treatment I received from Mr. Sidell during my case involving a car accident I was involved in. The huge takeaway I get from my dealings with himself and his staff is their attention. My case wasn't really that big, but you get the feeling that he gives the same service to each of his clients regardless of what the incident is. If he gave ME that much attention for a little fender-bender, I can't imagine how well he takes care of more serious cases. As far as Mr. Sidell, the guy is great to talk to. It's as if you're talking to someone you've known a long time. Unfortunately, he's in one of those businesses where I don't want to be a repeat customer because I don't want to get hurt anywhere, or get into an accident. If that were to be the case though, I have my man, and that's Mr. Sidell.
Susan Etter Dean review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Susan Etter Dean on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2016, 13:49 PM
Highly recommend Robert Sidell! Having been in an automobile accident the end of August, I was referred to Mr. Sidell to help with any and all legal issues regarding this. He was patient, informative, and extremely personable. I received my settlement today. The process was smooth and efficient. I am so grateful for having found this great law practice!
Maria Herrera review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Maria Herrera on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2016, 06:03 AM
Robert has been a lawyer for more than 10 years. He's helped us with a number of different accidents for me, my husband, my daughter, my son, my whole family. He treats us like family, and we feel like his family. He actually meets with you personally, and we really appreciate that. We strongly recommend them to you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.