Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Robert Sidell Injury Attorney

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
413 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Las Vegas, NV 89102

3415 W Charleston Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89102

(702) 384-3847

https://robertsidell.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

1060 Wigwam Pkwy

(702) 309-3333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Personal Injury Law

155 S Water St #220

(702) 485-6666

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Personal Injury Law

5510 S Fort Apache Rd

(702) 333-6339
5.0
(377) · Legal

11441 Allerton Park Dr

(702) 684-6900

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

9500 W Flamingo Rd #104

(702) 728-4848

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

3560 W Cheyenne Ave

(702) 637-1270

2 people are looking at this business

About

Personal Injury Attorney, Accident Attorney, Auto & Motorcycle, Airplane & Boating, Accidents, Uninsured Motorist, Wrongful Death, Dog Bites.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
413 reviews
5379
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fran Dorsa review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Fran Dorsa on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 00:21 AM
I wanted to give a big thanks to Robert and his staff who helped me through something I have not ever experienced. I would recommend his firm. Great experience!!!
Lindsey Tavarez review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Lindsey Tavarez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 16:29 PM
Attorney Robert Sidell is hands down the best in town! He and his entire staff have been amazing through this entire process. I didn't have to worry about a thing. They were very all helpful, knowledgeable and always quick to respond to any questions or concerns I had. If you are looking for a great personal injury attorney, he is the one!
Angela Collette Moran review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Angela Collette Moran on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 12:16 PM
I was referred by a friend to Robert Sidell, he was very thorough and friendly. He made sure I was fully taken care of, and got the most he could for me. Always very welcoming and helpful. I would definitely return as a client to him again.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Michelle Mattox Mell review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Michelle Mattox Mell on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2017, 12:50 PM
Robert handled my case with the the professionalism and sincere trust which is hard to find in Las Vegas. I would highly!!! Recommend him to anyone personal injury cases. The staff are always soo great every time you call. Best customer service.
Maimouna Beye review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Maimouna Beye on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 15:00 PM
I found Roberts office on yelp. My family and I came to his office. We were treated very professionally. They helped me find medical care, even though I don’t have health insurance. This was a very quick process for us, and I’m really happy about that. I have another friend went elsewhere, and her case is still going on after two years. So I’m really glad our case didn’t drag out like that. Vicky was very sweet and was always polite and friendly to me. Hunter was also great to work with and I really appreciated his help. Definitely will recommend this office!
Sandra Chin Sang Llecholech review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Sandra Chin Sang Llecholech on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2017, 17:57 PM
I was in an accident with a rental car. My wife researched attorneys, and saw that Robert Sidell has high reviews. I came in and met with Mr. Sidell, and he helps me with my medical treatment, and to settle and negotiate my case. The staff in this office is very knowledgeable, and does a good job. Everyone is very polite, and takes the time to answer your questions. This office is very family-based, and really makes an effort to get you to open up and feel comfortable. I’m very happy with this office, glad my wife found him. I got more money than expected, which is always good! If you’re ever in an accident, recommend that you visit this office.
Michael Murphy review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Michael Murphy on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 17:34 PM
I was in an accident, and went to Robert's at his office for assistance. My case was difficult, because there was not enough insurance for my medical bills. They worked hard to get discounts from my health insurance, so that I could get a fair amount of the settlement. Without that I would not have got anything. Everyone was very personable in the office, and it was a great experience
Chandler Gustafson review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Chandler Gustafson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 15:41 PM
I came to the Sidell office after I was in an accident. I always had the information I needed and everything was explained in an approachable way so that I felt I was in control of the situation. Everything ended well and I made more money than I had expected to because of discounts they were able to negotiate with my medical providers. P.S. love the piano
George Espinosa review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
George Espinosa on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2017, 17:33 PM
When I had an accident, I was referred to Robert Sidells office. When I met with Mr. Sidell, I was impressed with him, could tell that he will be able to do my case for me. I found the office very relaxing and peaceful. His office stayed in touch with me, keeping me up-to-date. They made a handling the case much easier for me. I'm very happy and satisfied that I went with his office. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for an attorney who is been an accident.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.