Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Robert Sidell Injury Attorney

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
413 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Las Vegas, NV 89102

3415 W Charleston Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89102

(702) 384-3847

https://robertsidell.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

1060 Wigwam Pkwy

(702) 309-3333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Personal Injury Law

155 S Water St #220

(702) 485-6666

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Personal Injury Law

5510 S Fort Apache Rd

(702) 333-6339
5.0
(377) · Legal

11441 Allerton Park Dr

(702) 684-6900

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

9500 W Flamingo Rd #104

(702) 728-4848

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

3560 W Cheyenne Ave

(702) 637-1270

2 people are looking at this business

About

Personal Injury Attorney, Accident Attorney, Auto & Motorcycle, Airplane & Boating, Accidents, Uninsured Motorist, Wrongful Death, Dog Bites.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
413 reviews
5379
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hazel Sumile review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Hazel Sumile on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2018, 10:41 AM
excellent service, very compassionate but focused on the goal. both father and son helped with our case, both very familiar so we didnt have to wait on one or the other. strongly recommend them if you need help.
Trina Ann Thompson review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Trina Ann Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2018, 05:23 AM
I was in an accident with a big truck, it was very serious. I found Roberts office on Google, I came to see him. That was a very good decision on my part, because I’ve been very happy. Every time I call the office within two rings phone was answered, and my questions were answered immediately. When they said they were gonna call me back, did they call me back. Mandy, one of Roberts assistance, was very helpful to me I really appreciate her attention. The customer service has been excellent, no one has been rude or negative. The office went above and beyond what was expected. They did for things for me that weren’t really part of the accident case, but really helped me a lot. After this experience I would recommend this office to all my friends and family
Charlene Defreze review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Charlene Defreze on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 02:41 AM
I was referred to Robert Sidell's office by a friend when I was in an accident. His office was very courteous, professional and very caring. When you have an accident there are a lot of difficulties. His office helped me through these and made it a much more relaxing experience. Through their constant vigilance, I was very well taken care of. We got an excellent compensation also. I would recommend Robert B Sidell's office to 100% of my friends!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Maria Angelica Santiago Fajardo review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Maria Angelica Santiago Fajardo on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2018, 06:56 AM
We are so glad we were referred to Roberts office for our accident. We were always treated very nicely when called or visited. Everyone takes my calls and answered my questions. It really makes a difference to talk over our problems. Everyone was very empathetic. My kids love coming here to. We always feel at home at Mr Sidells office. Our kids love the chocolate!!!!
Zach Bodnar review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Zach Bodnar on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 13:46 PM
Finding Mr. Sidell was a blessing after such a traumatic experience of a head and back injury. When I called him it was after hours, he was out of the office, yet answered his cell phone and got me into a doctor to get help right away. He was personal with us and actually cares about his clients, checking in with us often to see how we were feeling throughout the entire process. We recommend him to anyone who needs his services but doesn't want to just be another file on the desk.
Demi Demi review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Demi Demi on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 11:52 AM
Robert Sidell and his team are very responsive and friendly. You can always call and speak to someone without waiting for a call back. My case was settled quickly.
Jasmin Melton review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Jasmin Melton on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 02:26 AM
I reached out to the law offices of Robert Sidell on Nov. 6, 2017 about a week after I was hit by a drunk driver on Halloween. As soon as I walked in the office I immediately felt welcomed! Christine was amazing and very efficient the whole journey. The whole process was very quick, their whole team from Hunter, Christine, and Robert were very helpful and answered all my questions. I had a view consultations with other attorneys and was told my case didn't look promising. Robert Sidell took my case and actually got me a large return! I highly recommend this office to any and everyone, you WILL NOT be disappointed.
Tyrone Blake review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Tyrone Blake on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 16:40 PM
Mr Sidell is one of the most patient and competent person I’ve met and these attributes are what makes him different I m grateful to have been his client
Paws Manabe-Lam review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Paws Manabe-Lam on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2018, 13:08 PM
Mr. Sidell was extremely professional in settling my accident and i was left with nothing to handle. I felt assured and at ease all was taken care of. He was also a great asset to my daughter and her school as he did a free motivational speech that was very helpful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.