Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Robert Sidell Injury Attorney

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
413 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Las Vegas, NV 89102

3415 W Charleston Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89102

(702) 384-3847

https://robertsidell.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

1060 Wigwam Pkwy

(702) 309-3333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Personal Injury Law

155 S Water St #220

(702) 485-6666

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Personal Injury Law

5510 S Fort Apache Rd

(702) 333-6339
5.0
(377) · Legal

11441 Allerton Park Dr

(702) 684-6900

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

9500 W Flamingo Rd #104

(702) 728-4848

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

3560 W Cheyenne Ave

(702) 637-1270

2 people are looking at this business

About

Personal Injury Attorney, Accident Attorney, Auto & Motorcycle, Airplane & Boating, Accidents, Uninsured Motorist, Wrongful Death, Dog Bites.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
413 reviews
5379
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leah Grant review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Leah Grant on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 14:06 PM
Robert and his staff were wonderful to work with! I was greeted and seen quickly for every appointment. They spent the time necessary to get all of the details on my case and asked questions about all of the doctors I had to see so they fully understood what my situation was. Robert is a kind and intelligent man and I felt like he really cared about me getting the help that I needed to recover from my accident. Once things were complete, everything was clearly outlined and explained to me and I received a very fair settlement that I am happy with. I also found it refreshing that he takes less for his fee than his client receives. I felt like I was working with someone with very high integrity and I appreciated that. I would highly recommend him if you are looking for a personal injury attorney.
Carlos Franco review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Carlos Franco on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 07:45 AM
had a case with Mr Sidwell and it was such a great experience him and his staff treat me really good in person and over the phone I will definitely recommend Mr Sidell and I gladly come back again if it's necessary
Miriam Ono review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Miriam Ono on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2018, 15:53 PM
The staff here is very friendly and helpful! They keep you updated on your case status and let you know what to expect during each phase of the case. Mr. Sidell is very kind and available to his clients when they call. It is nice to be able to talk to the attorney personally. He even gifted me a copy of his book! I came to this Law Office after reading his great reviews on Yelp and I am so glad I did!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Abraham Salazar Obedoza review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Abraham Salazar Obedoza on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2018, 02:38 AM
My wife is 9 months pregnant when we got rear ended with my 3 year old son in the back. This is the scariest experience that I’ve been through. We decided to look for a lawyer in Yelp and found Robert. We decided to go to him based on the amazing reviews left on Yelp, and we’re glad we did. The experience from start to finish has been quite outstanding. With a kid and a new baby, me and my wife’s hands are full. Robert and his team made sure that we are taken cared of. They sure went above and beyond to help us. If you’re reading this review and and in need of a lawyer, give him a call or pay him a visit, and I guarantee you, you will get the lawyer you need.
Anthony Marco review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Anthony Marco on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2018, 16:50 PM
I had a great experience with Robert Slidell. He helped me get a big settlement and was always available to help answer any questions that I had.
Nigussie Demissie review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Nigussie Demissie on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2018, 05:42 AM
I am so happy with attorney Robert Sidell services he is an amazing lawyer, and he handles my casses very well. They have great service, and they will treat you well. They answered all of our questions very well and with accuracy.
Linda Tolentino review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Linda Tolentino on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2018, 03:06 AM
have been very happy with this office. Whenever I call someone answers the phone and answered my question. I never leave the office empty-handed. When I come for advice or to ask questions they answer my questions and also leave with a the box of chocolates or something fun. This is a family-oriented business, and that made it much nicer for me.. There's peace and love here, and I really like that. Robert prayed with me when I closed my case, and I really like that. It brought me a lot of peace. Christine Hunter and Karen all were very helpful. Glad I came!
Francisco Montilla review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Francisco Montilla on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 06:18 AM
Excelentes personas. Muy profesionales y confiables. Me respondieron todas mis preguntas. Me ayudaron a conseguir un excelente quiropráctico para mis servicios y lo más importante Cumplieron con su parte del contrato. Totalmente recomendados. Excellent people. Very professional and reliable. They answered all my questions. They helped me to get an excellent chiropractor for my services and most importantly they fulfilled their share of the contract. Fully recommended.
Melyssa Rene review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Melyssa Rene on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2018, 11:46 AM
He is great the office always took all my calls and treated me like family. Will be recommending them to all my friends and family. Thanks for the great service
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.