Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Robert Sidell Injury Attorney

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
413 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Las Vegas, NV 89102

3415 W Charleston Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89102

(702) 384-3847

https://robertsidell.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

1060 Wigwam Pkwy

(702) 309-3333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Personal Injury Law

155 S Water St #220

(702) 485-6666

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Personal Injury Law

5510 S Fort Apache Rd

(702) 333-6339
5.0
(377) · Legal

11441 Allerton Park Dr

(702) 684-6900

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

9500 W Flamingo Rd #104

(702) 728-4848

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

3560 W Cheyenne Ave

(702) 637-1270

2 people are looking at this business

About

Personal Injury Attorney, Accident Attorney, Auto & Motorcycle, Airplane & Boating, Accidents, Uninsured Motorist, Wrongful Death, Dog Bites.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
413 reviews
5379
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jodi Lis review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Jodi Lis on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2018, 15:08 PM
We came to Robert Sidell's office after hearing his segmant on AM radio. From the moment we walked into their office, we were greeted with warm smiles and a handshake. Their entire office treated us as if we were family from begining to end. We not once ever rushed and they always truly listened to us and put us first. Very personable and professional. We highly recommend the Law Offices of Robert Sidell.
Lisa Polonet review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Lisa Polonet on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2018, 12:53 PM
Robert and his office staff is “top notch” if I could give them more than 5 stars I would! Robert spends quality time and wants to hear about everything you need and addresses them. He resolved all of the issues I had and if he was not available someone in his office staff does. Rest assure he will take your case and make you feel special! Thank you Robert for taking care of me.
Angel Rojas review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Angel Rojas on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 05:44 AM
I came to Robert after an accident leaving school and as soon as we began speaking I knew he was the best attorney I was going to find. It was an absolutely amazing experience working with Mr. Sidell. He and his staff made sure I was taken care of in every step along the way. I received constant updates of my case and in the end got a great settlement. As soon as you walk into his office you instantly feel welcomed. I would highly recommend everyone in need of a great attorney to come to him.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Akua Darkwah review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Akua Darkwah on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2018, 04:27 AM
I had a great experience throughout the entire process with Mr. Sidell. His staff and everyone were very personable and informative. Everything was explained to me and whenever I had questions I did not hesitate to call. I would definitely recommend him if you are ever in an accident and do not know what steps to take next.
Lisa Wellman review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Lisa Wellman on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 08:59 AM
Very pleased with there services loved the relaxed atmosphere my daughter referred me to the office after my serious accident and they’ve been extremely helpful & honest & I would recommend them to all , they even visited me in the hospital & gave me personal attention that I needed , I was very happy with the outcome & the $ I received
Amanda Downey review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Amanda Downey on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 07:11 AM
I was in a car accident a little over year ago. Mr. Sidell & his entire staff was great. They took the time to get to know me. I was able to meet with Mr Sidell in person & they were quick in answering my questions & finding out answers. I highly recommend Mr Sidell.
Audra Siewert review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Audra Siewert on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 10:40 AM
I was T boned when other driver ran stop sign. My dad broke his neck and was in hospital and rehab for a month and I was a mess and didn’t know what to do. Robert Sidell got me in right away. Gave me advice on the steps to take next with insurance. Robert and Karen are really angels for us. We really didn’t think there was a lawyer or person that could of helped us better as a professional and with compassion and so much knowledge. You can’t go wrong teaming up and having Robert on your side fighting for what’s best for you. Would highly recommend Robert Sidell
Vidahl Davis review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Vidahl Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2018, 16:03 PM
I chose this office due to hoping for personalized service from a past automobile accident . This office exceeded my standards by far with such a small hassle . I received a greater settlement than was presented to me originally from the insurance company. I was always able to get through to speak with an attorney. I am very happy with the experience.
Roger R Ponce review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Roger R Ponce on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2018, 03:53 AM
I was in an accident and was looking online for an attorney. I noticed many of the attorneys that advertise alot on tv didnt have the best reviews. I found Robert Sidell online and I am happy I hired his office. They got me a fast result and a good outcome. I will recommend his office to my friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.