Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Robert Sidell Injury Attorney

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
413 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Las Vegas, NV 89102

3415 W Charleston Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89102

(702) 384-3847

https://robertsidell.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

1060 Wigwam Pkwy

(702) 309-3333

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Personal Injury Law

155 S Water St #220

(702) 485-6666

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Personal Injury Law

5510 S Fort Apache Rd

(702) 333-6339
5.0
(377) · Legal

11441 Allerton Park Dr

(702) 684-6900

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

9500 W Flamingo Rd #104

(702) 728-4848

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

3560 W Cheyenne Ave

(702) 637-1270

2 people are looking at this business

About

Personal Injury Attorney, Accident Attorney, Auto & Motorcycle, Airplane & Boating, Accidents, Uninsured Motorist, Wrongful Death, Dog Bites.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
413 reviews
5379
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melvin Layson review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Melvin Layson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 03:36 AM
Robert Sidell is my highly recommendable Attorney very honest very friendly staff all I can say is I love them to be part of my case. My other friends and family they use him too No regret everything will go smooth Thank you for everything Robert Sidell and staff.
Lynette Kirkland review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Lynette Kirkland on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 21:19 PM
Although, I was referred I recieved the best service not only because the settlement but everyone in Mr. Robert Sidell's office was always pleasant and kind they always seemed like they had time for me as if I was there only client, not to mention there lovable dog 🤗...although this was my first time having to deal with a situation like this they made it as less stressful as possible as well as it being a quick process and Mr. Sidell and his staff are truly genuine they will work for you...if your in need I would say yes to them indeed.... !!!!!!
Justin Norfleet review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Justin Norfleet on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 04:05 AM
Robert and his team are incredible! They kept me updated and their fees are very fair. I highly recommend them and will use them again if ever needed.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Ismael Bautista review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Ismael Bautista on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 07:57 AM
Very helpful and professional! I came in to Robert sidell’s Office after an accident. They took the time to make sure I was happy before finalizing anything. Great personality. 5 stars for sure, would Recommend to anyone.
Kristie Nielson review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Kristie Nielson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 17:24 PM
Robert & his staff are fabulous, informed, & responsive. They treat my health & legal concerns with the utmost care. Can't thank them enough for getting me the settlement I deserved from my auto accident. Recommend their service....just being in his off is a delight. Which was really needed during a devastating period in my life.
Sami Tompson review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Sami Tompson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2019, 10:29 AM
I really appreciate everything this office offers. They always responded to my calls and kept me up to date. The staff was wonderful and they referred me to a chiropractor that I really loved. They did a great job of confirming balances and making sure everything was taken care of. They also set me up with some delicious goodies.
Nestor Dominguez review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Nestor Dominguez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 02:09 AM
Robert has been my lawyer for many years most honest and compassionate. Allways woked hard for me to make sure I was taken care of thank you Robert Sidell best lawyer in town!!
Elva Sarabia review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Elva Sarabia on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 08:30 AM
My husband and I Hired Robert Sidell to help us with an accident They found doctors for us to go to, and helped us alter the case. Whenever we had questions we call the office and they helped us out. Everyone is very friendly and we found it to be a relaxing experience. We strongly recommend them to you.
Marcus Thomas review for Robert Sidell Injury Attorney
Marcus Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2018, 11:29 AM
Closed my case in a fast time & professional staff . He actually has a great sense of humor & laughed at all my jokes lol . Thanks Rob
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.