Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Robert Sidell Injury Attorney

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
329 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Las Vegas, NV 89102

3415 W Charleston Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89102

(702) 384-3847

https://robertsidell.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

1060 Wigwam Pkwy

(702) 309-3333

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(320) · Legal

11441 Allerton Park Dr

(702) 684-6900

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Personal Injury Law

155 S Water St #220

(702) 485-6666
5.0
(31) · Personal Injury Law

5510 S Fort Apache Rd

(702) 333-6339
5.0
(53) · Personal Injury Law

3202 West Charleston Boulevard

(702) 878-8778
5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

9500 W Flamingo Rd #104

(702) 728-4848
About

Personal Injury Attorney, Accident Attorney, Auto & Motorcycle, Airplane & Boating, Accidents, Uninsured Motorist, Wrongful Death, Dog Bites.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
329 reviews
5296
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 254 Reviews5.0Google
  • 74 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie White on Facebook

2 months ago

08/13/2020, 04:16 AM
We came to Robert s office after a bad accident. We are so pleased we came to his office. We had some complicated insurance problem and Robert negotiate d and the hospital completely cancelled it's bill. So we got a great outcome. We really found the whole office very friendly. The staff is great. Dave was great!! Also they always have us chocolate so enjoyed that. Great customer service. Really happy we came here.
Eric Camden on Facebook

6 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:31 AM
Dee-Vee Sal-Mart on Facebook

6 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:31 AM
I found Mr Sidell on yelp after reading his reviews. I decided to use his office for my accident. It was very serious accident totalling my car. I had surgery. He spent time with me and my family. We were never rushed. His office would always take the time to call us and answer our questions. I really will recommend attorney Sidell to my friends. He is very down to earth and humble. I really enjoyed talking to his wife and staff who were always very friendly. Use this office you won't regret it. Ps he will spoil your kids with chocolates.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Andrew Hangarter on Facebook

7 months ago

03/02/2020, 01:57 AM
Great guy , very competent - has a comforting nature - his son Hunter works with him and is up to date on the latest procedures
Adrian Escobedo on Facebook

8 months ago

01/23/2020, 12:20 PM
Referred to from a close friend and from the jump I was made to feel like I was at my own home very friendly and welcoming. Any questions I had they had no problem answering my calls in a friendly and professional manner, constantly being checked on to make sure I was okay is a good feeling because you can tell they care about your safety and health. Not to mention the holiday gifts and chocolates to go out of their way like that is a very good feeling. I had zero problems and I would always feel listened to no matter what I needed, professional business I couldn’t have asked for someone better to represent me and my case, this team shows the upmost respect for anyone walking in, you are taken care of well here thank you Mr.Sidell.
Grace Mitchell on Facebook

9 months ago

12/28/2019, 06:02 AM
It is rare to meet such genuine, ethical and honest people but Robert and his entire staff excel at all of these. Robert and Hunter handled my case with compassion and professionalism. Karen and the rest of the staff were diligent, friendly and supportive. I honestly feel blessed to have been led to this law firm and will recommend them to everyone.
Scott Jones on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2019, 04:54 AM
I was in an accident recently and was referred by a friend to Robert Sidell. He met with me fast and in person. My hospital bills were huge and beyond policy limits. Hunter Sidell ( son) was very patient and persistent through out my entire situation. We were stuck with a very big medical lean that would have consumed my total settlement. He was persistent in negotiations with all medical providers and was able to get the entire lean waived. Overall, I was extremely satisfied and impressed with his conduct in reaching very positive results. I would recommend him and his office to anyone for solid advice and bottom line results. Thank you again Robert Sidell and your entire staff for a unimaginable settlement and comfort along the way.
Manyee Ho on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2019, 11:47 AM
Today my case finished and I was so glad to have Robert as my lawyer,. The whole firm was nice and professional and they always return my calls, answered all my questions without delay. They even helped me speed up the final recovery because of my financial hardship. I would recommend Robert to my friends and families in the future.
Melvin Layson on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2019, 03:36 AM
Robert Sidell is my highly recommendable Attorney very honest very friendly staff all I can say is I love them to be part of my case. My other friends and family they use him too No regret everything will go smooth Thank you for everything Robert Sidell and staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.