Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert S Kellar Dds Inc

Own this business?
4.4
39 reviews
|Dentists|New Carlisle, OH 45344

103 S Church St, New Carlisle, OH 45344

(937) 845-0038

http://www.newcarlisledentalgroup.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

75 Smalley Blvd #2

(513) 863-0055

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

821 Nicklin Ave # 107

(937) 778-1623
5.0
(236) · Dental

365 N Main St

(937) 748-2855

22 people are looking at this business

5.0
(570) · Dental

307 E Stroop Rd

(937) 299-6766

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dentists

2591 Miamisburg Centerville Rd #200

(937) 434-3757

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Robert Kellar, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in New Carlisle, OH. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
39 reviews
531
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 27 Reviews4.6Wellness
  • 7 Reviews3.3Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/27/2020, 10:33 AM
Nobody better
Marvin Haubach on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2017, 07:27 AM
Garnet on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/09/2017, 13:35 PM
I had a partial plate made 20 years ago by Dr. Kellar and it is still fitting and holding up well. He is a true artist and craftsman.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jack on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/08/2017, 14:09 PM
After your first visit you will be assured that Dr. Kellar and his staff are committed to caring for YOU and your dental needs. His office is conveniently located in the center of New Carlisle and scheduling has never been a problem. The staff here is always courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Kellar has been in practice nearly 40 years so you can be confident in his ability to properly diagnose and treat your condition.
Linda H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/12/2016, 10:40 AM
I've been going to Dr. Kellar for many years. I have always received professional care and excellent service. His team is awesome and are always ready to help figure out "next steps". The quality of care, trained staff and up to date technology are exactly what a person hopes for when going to the dentist. If you need a highly skilled, very caring dentist then I highly recommend Dr. Kellar.
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

03/27/2014, 17:38 PM
Would you recommend this dentist to others? Yes Was this dentist friendly? Extremely Friendly Did this provider give the impression that they cared about your concerns? Yes Was this dentist's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did this dentist explain your dental procedure to you? Yes. They made sure I understood every single detail
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

04/18/2013, 02:15 AM
Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? Not at all, their office smelled fantastic! Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? No, I don't think so Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Absolutely! I'm always able to get my questions answered over the phone right away! Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

03/28/2013, 13:15 PM
Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes, I was completely at ease Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need? Absolutely! I'm very confident they have my best interest in mind Did this dentist offer you anesthetic when appropriate? Definitely! They paused every few minutes to make sure I was comfortable Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

12/04/2012, 05:05 AM
Did this provider have reasonable prices? They were decent, but not very affordable Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Definitely! I saw it as soon as I walked in! Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? Yes! They couldn't do anything they told me they would be able to Have the fillings, crowns, or veneers you've received lasted? Not really, they only lasted a couple of weeks
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.