Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert S Kellar Dds Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
41 reviews
|Dentists|New Carlisle, OH 45344

103 S Church St, New Carlisle, OH 45344

(937) 845-0038

http://www.newcarlisledentalgroup.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(237) · Dental

365 N Main St

(937) 748-2855
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400
5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087
5.0
(9) · Dentists

75 Smalley Blvd #2

(513) 863-0055
5.0
(632) · Dental

307 E Stroop Rd

(937) 299-6766
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
About

Dr. Robert Kellar, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in New Carlisle, OH. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
41 reviews
531
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rick review for Robert S Kellar Dds Inc
Rick on Healthgrades

6 months ago

11/20/2021, 10:35 AM
Dr. Kellar ok, staff sucks canal water! I paid cash for a simple extraction and it cost 379.00. Was supposed to get 10% discount and did not get? Also was charged twice for an exray because your tech couldn't do it correct the first time. How do you think I should rate you? ...1) you did perform the simple extraction. ..2) you did not give me the % for out of pocket ..3) you charged me twice for an ex ray ...4) you charged me a surgical procedure? It was a simple extraction. I want my money refunded! $379.00 for a simple extraction is bull?!!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Robert S Kellar Dds Inc
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/27/2020, 10:33 AM
Nobody better
Marvin Haubach review for Robert S Kellar Dds Inc
Marvin Haubach on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2017, 12:09 PM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Marvin Haubach review for Robert S Kellar Dds Inc
Marvin Haubach on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2017, 07:27 AM
Garnet review for Robert S Kellar Dds Inc
Garnet on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/09/2017, 13:35 PM
I had a partial plate made 20 years ago by Dr. Kellar and it is still fitting and holding up well. He is a true artist and craftsman.
Jack review for Robert S Kellar Dds Inc
Jack on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 14:09 PM
After your first visit you will be assured that Dr. Kellar and his staff are committed to caring for YOU and your dental needs. His office is conveniently located in the center of New Carlisle and scheduling has never been a problem. The staff here is always courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Kellar has been in practice nearly 40 years so you can be confident in his ability to properly diagnose and treat your condition.
Linda H. review for Robert S Kellar Dds Inc
Linda H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/12/2016, 10:40 AM
I've been going to Dr. Kellar for many years. I have always received professional care and excellent service. His team is awesome and are always ready to help figure out "next steps". The quality of care, trained staff and up to date technology are exactly what a person hopes for when going to the dentist. If you need a highly skilled, very caring dentist then I highly recommend Dr. Kellar.
Anonymous review for Robert S Kellar Dds Inc
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

03/27/2014, 17:38 PM
Would you recommend this dentist to others? Yes Was this dentist friendly? Extremely Friendly Did this provider give the impression that they cared about your concerns? Yes Was this dentist's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did this dentist explain your dental procedure to you? Yes. They made sure I understood every single detail
Anonymous review for Robert S Kellar Dds Inc
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/18/2013, 02:15 AM
Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? Not at all, their office smelled fantastic! Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? No, I don't think so Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Absolutely! I'm always able to get my questions answered over the phone right away! Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.