Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert R Rowley

Own this business?
4.5
125 reviews
|Legal|Spokane, WA 99201

7 S Howard St #218, Ste 218, Spokane, WA 99201

(509) 252-5074

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Helping small businesses and entrepreneurs achieve maximum profitability in Washington and Idaho by emphasizing in real estate and small business matters. Have expertise in Purchase, Sale, Transfer or Dissolution of a business - Including Contract Reviews / Purchase & Sale Agreements, Loan Agreements, Secured Transactions and mediation / negotiation of disputes and breach of contract issues, Writing Employee Handbooks, Preparing Employee Contracts, Out-state Companies Seeking a Presence in Washington, Financial & Tax Issues / Protection of Assets, Exit Strategies / Business Litigation, Purchase or sale of office, retail or industrial property, Build-to-suit leases for tenants with unusual or

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
125 reviews
5107
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
114
  
1 review has no rating
  • 114 Reviews4.6Google
  • 8 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 3 Reviews1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Skip Hancock on Facebook

2 months ago

08/12/2019, 02:52 AM
Professionalism matched with genuine concern.
Alicia Lamecker on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 15:35 PM
Will definitely not use this firm again. I wish I would have read the Google reviews, instead of here as all of the negative sums up my exact experience with him. Looks like he always has a reason his clients weren't happy. Paid the $400 for a simple fsbo contract (we were the buyers). Turns out the specific verbage we used for how much sellers would assist at closing, held us liable for many thousands over our agreement with the sellers. I guess that there is specific language used when asking sellers to cover part of closing. Luckily, our title company advised us of this incorrect verbage. Clearly, we are just consumers unclear of how things need to be worded legally (which was why we used...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/04/2018, 13:46 PM
Mr. Rowley was not a nice person to deal with. All I ask him to do is provide the 1099s from the sale of real estate transaction he completed for us. He could have sent this by email in a few minutes. I needed this form to complete my taxes and is required by law. He went out of his way keep saying, sir sir sir sir sir whenever I tried to talk to him.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 14:57 PM
Message body
The buyers {I was the seller} had the misfortune to hire Mr. Rowley as a closing agent for the sell of 10 acres of land in Spokane Wa. in March 2107.
Mr. Rowley did not send me the 1099s after I sold them the property. He told me he WOULD send the required form in Jan 2018, after I informed him I NEVER received the required tax form.
He LATER told me that he ALREADY send the 1099s when the property sold in March 2017. I asked him twice to please email me a copy of the 1099s for I could prepare my taxes. A what point he became a real ____ and stated I could not prove he didn't already send me the 1099s form.
Then he went off on some weird thing about the post office could
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 14:39 PM
Message body
The buyers {I was the seller} had the misfortune to hire Mr. Rowley as a closing agent for the sell of 10 acres of land in Spokane Wa. in March 2107.
Mr. Rowley did not send me the 1099s after I sold them the property. He told me he WOULD send the required form in Jan 2018, after I informed him I NEVER received the required tax form.
He LATER told me that he ALREADY send the 1099s when the property sold in March 2017. I asked him twice to please email me a copy of the 1099s for I could prepare my taxes. A what point he became a real ____ and stated I could not prove he didn't already send me the 1099s form.
Then he went off on some weird thing about the post office could
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Donna Swanson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2017, 08:38 AM
Jessica Holcomb on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2017, 14:53 PM
Rhonda McIntosh on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2016, 05:54 AM
Rob Rowley is not only a very good lawyer but is also a very kind and caring person. I was at a hearing yesterday trying to represent myself. Mr. Rowley was also in court and saw my struggles with my case and walked me through it. He did this free of charge. He saved me from making several mistakes. I would recommend him for his knowledge and also his generosity.
Mike Clinton on Facebook

6 years ago

12/26/2013, 01:59 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.