Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert N Matiasevich

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Other|Santa Cruz, CA 95065

1775 Dominican Way, Santa Cruz, CA 95065

(831) 476-7272

https://www.santacruzdentist.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(20) · Other

1093 South Main St Ste 106

(831) 262-1955
5.0
(6) · Other

2756 Scott Blvd

(408) 844-8690
5.0
(8) · Real Estate

824-B Mission St

(831) 332-2940
5.0
(1) · Other

2045 Fremont St

(831) 333-9400
5.0
(188) · Other

3425 S Bascom Ave

(408) 356-9200
5.0
(1) · Other

125 Ocean View Blvd

(831) 333-9374
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Caren K. review for Robert N Matiasevich
Caren K. on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

06/26/2010, 07:26 AM
My boyfriend got his front tooth knocked out playing hockey. Dr bob was able to get him in and fix his tooth the same day. It looks really good and the girls in the front are so nice, they were able to get me and my daughter cleaning and exam appointments for next week while we waited. Needless to say my boyfriend looks great and has his smile back.
hhelen0 review for Robert N Matiasevich
hhelen0 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

06/24/2010, 07:08 AM
I lost my front teeth years ago and was wearing a temporary partial. I was extremely self-conscious and afraid to smile. I had a major trip planned with some old friends coming up and was embarrassed about my smile. Then I saw Dr. Bob and he was able to do a beautiful bridge for me that stays in and looks just like I did 40 years ago. Not only that but he and his nurse were able to get me my teeth before my big trip. Now I can smile again and not be afraid of having my teeth fall out.
Andrea S. review for Robert N Matiasevich
Andrea S. on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

06/24/2010, 03:47 AM
prompt & professional & kind ~ everyone from reception to assistant (lovely Christina) to Dr. Bob was fantastic in dealing with my emergency
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
sarahz1 review for Robert N Matiasevich
sarahz1 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

06/05/2010, 08:01 AM
Dr Bob and his staff are awesome. They did a wonderful job fixing me up and helping me overcome my dental fears. I had not been to the dentist in over 10 years because of a past experience. They are a great, friendly team that takes their time to get to know you and understand your anxieties. The work was completed quickly and virtually painless. I can chew again comfortably and look forward to getting my teeth cleaned. Thank you for your kindness and gentleness Dr Bob and Staff.
mperez20 review for Robert N Matiasevich
mperez20 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

06/05/2010, 02:29 AM
I greatly appreciate Dr. Matiasevich's dentistry skill and professional manner. All of the work he has helped me with has been minimally intrusive and painless. The dental assistants in his office are likewise very professional. In addition, the charges were well explained prior to the treatment.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.