Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert Mathias

Own this business?
4.2
42 reviews
|Dental|Camp Hill, PA 17011

1851 Center St, Camp Hill, PA 17011

(717) 761-0325

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Heather L. Larrimore, Dmd
5.0
(3) · Dental

814 Dawn Ave

(717) 733-7971
Kravitz & Miller
5.0
(283) · Dental

890 Poplar Church Rd # 404

(717) 761-2453

2 people are looking at this business

John S Backoff Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

1203

(717) 354-6471

2 people are looking at this business

Richard A Graff Jr
5.0
(2) · Dental

222 Willow Valley Lakes Dr # 1400

(717) 464-4585

1 person is looking at this business

Douglas G Kistler
5.0
(1) · Dental

26 Roths Church Rd

(717) 225-5741
SmileMaker Dental
5.0
(1) · Dental

507 W Broad St

(717) 354-4081

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
42 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
37 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Brenda Hollingsworth on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/06/2019, 04:43 AM
    I like them a lot. Always friendly and helpful. Dr Mathias is the best.
    Rebecca Bair Alexander on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/29/2019, 08:15 AM
    Great experience all around!! Entire staff is friendly and very helpful!!
    Ron Machamer on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/28/2019, 02:23 AM
    Service at Nester and Mathias Dental is always top shelf.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Lynne Esposito on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/22/2019, 07:49 AM
    I have been going to this office for about 25 yrs. Everyone is extremely professional, friendly, office is always very clean (i notice things like that because my daughter is a hygienist and my son in law a dentist) ....and if you have an issue, they try to get you in ASAP. Last night i actually broke off a crown and Dr Mathias fit me in first thing this morning. Can highly recommend this office.
    Wayne Grubb on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/30/2019, 05:26 AM
    I didn't have to wait. Everyone is very professional. Excellent service!
    Dawn Lutz on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/30/2019, 03:38 AM
    I just love this dental practice, everyone is so nice and courteous and they get you in and out timely!! I love going to the dentist now!!
    Jean Van Brederode on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/09/2019, 07:40 AM
    Our dentist for 20 years - Friendly, professional service always!
    Mary Finnerty on Facebook

    5 months ago

    06/20/2019, 02:01 AM
    Excellent care! I have been a patient for 30 years and along with my husband and 4 children, I have always recommended this practice!
    Michelle Gladfelter on Facebook

    5 months ago

    06/12/2019, 05:21 AM
    Friendly atmosphere
    Dr Mathis is wonderful
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.