Logo White

Robert M. Edmonds

Own this business?
4.9
12 reviews
|Dental|Chesapeake, VA 23321

2995 Churchland Blvd, Ste B, Chesapeake, VA 23321

(757) 484-4832

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Goldman Mark A DDS Pc is a Dentist facility at 2995 Churchland Boulevard in Chesapeake, VA. Services: Goldman Mark A DDS Pc is a dentist/dental office located in Chesapeake, VA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Goldman Mark A DDS Pc at (757) 638-0900 to schedule an appointment in Chesapeake, VA or get more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
12 reviews
510
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.7Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2017, 17:11 PM
My teenage son had surgery at Dr. Edmonds office a few months ago and I cannot say enough good things about him and his staff. They were wonderful!!!! The care my son received was top notch and the comforting support they gave this nervous momma was priceless.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Mrs. Austin, we were very happy to be able to be here for both of you!

on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2015, 17:08 PM
I can't say enough about Dr. Edmonds, Barbara Fisher, and the whole staff. They are tops--friendly, skillful, gentle. Thank you! I guess I shouldn't hope for more dental crises, but I do look forward to going back.
on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2015, 16:04 PM
Simply the best in periodontic care in the Commonwealth!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2015, 14:04 PM
The best place for periodontal care. Awesome Dr and staff
on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2015, 11:04 AM
on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2015, 08:04 AM
Great doctor and staff. Highly recommend. Very gentle and thorough.
on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2015, 05:04 AM
on Wellness

4 years ago

11/10/2014, 07:11 AM
Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency?
Absolutely
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office?
Yes
Did you feel that your visit with the provider was time well spent?
Absolutely yes
Was the chair you sat in during your dental procedure comfortable?
Definitely!
Did this provider take time with you at your appointment?
Yes
on Wellness

5 years ago

05/14/2014, 07:05 AM
Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency?
Yes
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.