Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert Lepard Pa

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Dentists|Muleshoe, TX 79347

121 W Ave B, Muleshoe, TX 79347

(806) 272-3446

https://www.robertleparddentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(110) · Dental

821 Lexington Rd

(575) 762-2355
5.0
(1) · Dental

125 W Park Ave

(806) 364-7688

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

320 E 8th St

(803) 385-4435
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

901 12th St

(806) 794-8124
About

Dr. Robert Lepard, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Muleshoe, TX. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mindy Rawls Gonzales on Facebook

6 months ago

03/29/2020, 08:01 AM
Everyone is always so friendly and professional! I highly recommend them!
Reyna M. on Smilereminder

10 months ago

11/27/2019, 07:24 AM
A PLACE WHERE I CAN ALWAYS TRUST AND FEEL SAFE.
Business Response:

Reyna thank you so much for the review. We love having you. :)

Stormi Upton Choate on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2019, 01:16 AM
My son had a broken tooth and he had pain with it. I called the office at 4pm and had to drive 30 minutes to get there. They got us in same day and stayed late for us because he ended up needing a root canal. We never felt like an inconvenience and we were treated with care and respect. We highly recommended Dr. Lepard and he definitely gained 3 new patients.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Brent L Choate on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2019, 04:34 AM
Thanks to Dr. Lepard and his staff for getting us in so quickly!
Ronnie D. on Smilereminder

a year ago

06/25/2019, 06:12 AM
The service is great and the people very friendly
Business Response:

Thank you for the review. We love having you as a patient.

Dee W. on Smilereminder

a year ago

06/18/2019, 03:15 AM
The Dental office and staff are friendly and ready to care for your every need. It is a pain free dental office and inform you what is taking place. The patient needs are always met. Love all the staff because they care for me and my wife. I have the utmost confidence in their care of us.
Business Response:

Dee thank you for the review. We love having you and Connie as patient's. I always enjoy talking to you. - Karina-

Virginia B. on Smilereminder

a year ago

06/17/2019, 07:35 AM
Professional and honest in explaining procedures.Knowledge in effective procedures.
Business Response:

Virginia, Thank you for the review. We are thankful for you

Felissa D. on Smilereminder

a year ago

06/12/2019, 03:44 AM
Excellent service and Personal we love it! Thank you
Business Response:

Felissa thank you for the review. We always enjoy seeing you!

Nora C. on Smilereminder

a year ago

05/29/2019, 07:44 AM
The office staff and Dr. Lepard were all so kind and nice and professional.
Business Response:

Nora thank you for the review. Glad we get to see you at our office.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.