Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert L Porter, DDS, PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
26 reviews
|Dentists|Richardson, TX 75080

660 West Campbell Road, Ste 101, Richardson, TX 75080

(972) 699-0002

https://rpdentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(52) · Dentists

1701 Eldorado Pkwy

(469) 952-2712

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Robert L Porter, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Richardson, TX. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
26 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Stephens on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 17:25 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Porter for 30+ years. Husband and wife team, his wife is the hygienist. They both do good quality work. Dr. Porter is very particular and is a master at cosmetic dentistry. The office is warm and friendly, as is their office manager. They are some of the nicest people I have ever known.
Tamra Crosson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2019, 00:10 AM
I have been going to Dr Porter’s office for over 15 years & am very impressed by the care I receive there. I have had many issues with my teeth but Dr Porter always fixes the issue with expertise. He care for his patients mouth like he cares for his family members. Nancy Porter, the dental hygienists, is amazing as well. She is thorough in cleaning & makes you feel at home in her chair. I know I am in good hands with Dr Porter & Nancy Porter. They have done amazing work for me & I am grateful. Best dentist & hygienist you will find!
Lowell Doublin on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 04:17 AM
Best in North Texas!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Bonnie Kirby on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2016, 02:28 AM
Just had to smooth a rough spot today...Yay!! Didn't even need gas....but I like it! LOL
Leslie Porter Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2016, 01:14 AM
So he might be my first cousin, but I'd go to him for my dentistry needs even if he weren't. Most recently, he rebuilt (I have no idea how!!!) my two front teeth that I'd chipped. I noticed I'd been smiling less or trying to keep my upper lip over my teeth when I smiled. That's just not me! Anyway, I'm extremely proud of my smile now! I've been going to Dr. Porter for almost 30 years and never a complaint. Staff and facilities are also excellent, as is his choice of country music when you're in the chair.
Debbie Swim on Facebook

6 years ago

05/26/2015, 02:50 AM
Wonderful dentist! Our entire family and mother-in-law see him. Always patient and provides nothing but the very best care for all his patients. I needed veneer work for many years and finally was able to get it done this year! What a difference in my smile now! :)
Heather Aitken on Facebook

7 years ago

01/02/2015, 01:03 AM
This man has done work on many members of my family extended and close! I appreciate his time and effort as some of my family can be quite chatty! Dr. Porter has a great personality and really takes pride in his work! I wish that I lived closer but at I know that my sons teeth are well taken care of!
Josh Porter on Facebook

8 years ago

10/28/2013, 01:15 AM
Rebecca Kirby West on Facebook

8 years ago

08/26/2013, 02:18 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.