Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert Joseph Moretta

Own this business?
5.0
131 reviews
|Dental|Huntington Beach, CA 92648

18652 Florida St. Suite 300, Ste 300, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

(714) 848-4247

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Mai Nguyen
5.0
(3) · Dentists

14547 Titus St

(818) 785-4282
Crossroads Dental, Dds
5.0
(112) · Dental

3972 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 559-5900

6 people are looking at this business

Daniel L Pedersen
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4980 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 379-3245

3 people are looking at this business

Joseph Kim
5.0
(8) · Dentists

800 N Tustin Ave # L

(714) 836-8200

1 person is looking at this business

Dental Express
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

1256 S Magnolia Ave

(714) 821-0973

2 people are looking at this business

Christina M Varwig Dds
5.0
(4) · Dental

1921 S Catalina Ave #2

(310) 378-7577

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Robert Moretta has been providing quality comprehensive dental care in Huntington Beach, CA since 1983. Our team has been assembled to create true masterpieces of form and function. Dr. Moretta provides all of the basic dental procedures such as: Teeth Whitening, Veneers, Digital X-Rays, Bonding, Porcelain Fillings and much more in Huntington Beach, CA

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
131 reviews
5124
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 111 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Johan Tran on Facebook

9 months ago

06/02/2019, 08:17 AM
Dr. Moretta makes you feel very comfortable throughout all the procedures. He answers all your questions and makes excellent recommendations. Very professional and knowledgeable doctor who cares for the patients.
David Wood on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2019, 02:15 AM
Very friendly and professional staff. I highly recommend them for any of your dental needs.
Peter Oh on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2019, 05:35 AM
I’ve been going to Dr. Moretta’s for the last 8 years and glad that I found a dentist whom I can trust. I got an implant a few years ago and had no issues whatsoever since the treatment. I’ve also been going to Lori for my dental cleaning for the same amount of time. She’s very thorough and I feel great after every cleaning. Together they take away any nervousness one might have about going to the dentist for treatments.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Britt Frye on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2018, 05:54 AM
Dr. Moretta, Practices his business illegally he does not discuss the cost for his services. He is a crook. He also called me and said he was pissed off because I did not call his office for a appointment I did not confirm. I never even made the appointment. They cancelled my appointment days before. They then decided to make a appointment themselves. He thinks he's so great. No professional individual has ever called me and left me a message period. As I said before he is a crook and needs to look in the mirror. He was was top 10% of his class. Now I can go to the top dentist.
Judith Nottingham on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2018, 06:57 AM
Excellent!!! And I love his staff !!
Cathy Vee Volpe-Paul on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2018, 05:41 AM
Dr. Moretta is hands down the best dentist in Huntington Beach. I brought my daughter and husband to the practice, too. The staff is so professional and lovely. We are going to so miss Beth, our hygienist, who has just retired. We hope that she can be replaced with someone just as terrific.
Ann Nicholson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 01:40 AM
I have been going to Dr Moretta for many many years and he’s always done a good job. What I like most about Dr Moretta is that he doesn’t just do work to get money from you. He waits until you actually need the work done before he will do it. I originally came to Dr Moretta because my daughter had a fear of dentists and she did great with him. Now the whole family goes there and I’ve referred many friends.
Cindy Glenn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 02:29 AM
LOVE LOVE LOVE this place-the super best Dentist & staff ever!!!!
Ally Allcott on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 05:02 AM
My experiences at Dr. Moretta office has been nothing but the best. The assistants have the best attitude and have really gave me the best experience at the dentist. Dr.Moretta is one of the best dentists ever he has transformed my smile. I am very lucky to be able to go to Dr Moretta to get my dental work done. I am very grateful for him and his team!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.