Logo White

Robert J Callahan | Criminal Defense Lawyer

Own this business?
4.9
102 reviews
|Legal|Chicago, IL 60604

53 W Jackson Blvd #1442, Suite 1442, Chicago, IL 60604

(312) 322-9000

Open now:9:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

More about Robert J Callahan Our criminal defense lawyers developed unique techniques while working in the criminal law area of narcotics related litigation, as well as contesting the devastating effects of DUI and other traffic and vehicle offenses. Robert Callahan will defend your rights in a criminal case. Our firm has the skills to handle a wide range of criminal cases in Chicago and throughout Illinois. Our criminal defense lawyers developed unique techniques while working in the criminal law area of narcotics related litigation, as well as contesting the devastating effects of DUI and other traffic and vehicle offenses.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
102 reviews
596
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 97 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Foursquare

a year ago

06/20/2017, 13:06 PM
Get Criminal Defense Help Now!
on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/27/2015, 15:10 PM
In August 2015, I was arrested and charged with domestic battery. Even though I never laid a finger on the complainant family member, I wound up with a 2-day stay in Cook County Jail and, after bailing out, I faced a potentially dire situation that could mean lost work, heavy fines or --much worse-- jail time. I was scared, desperate and since I had no history of legal problems, I didn't know where to turn. I did countless Web searches for the "best" criminal lawyer in the Chicago area and the firm of Robert Callahan kept coming up. After reading several reviews, I decided to call them. Boy am I glad I did.

From the first phone call, Associate Jeff Marx put me at ease, telling me that he &
...  more>>
on Foursquare

5 years ago

09/16/2013, 20:09 PM
Check out Robert J Callahan's reviews at https://plus.google.com/110739937518828403188/about
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/04/2011, 05:03 AM
Callahan is one of the best Criminal Defense Attorneys in Chicago!
Well respected, hardworking and honest are a few of the words I would use to describe Robert Callahan. He is a criminal defense attorney in Chicago that actually cares about his clients and the outcome of their case. Criminal Defense Attorneys at Callahan and Associates treated me with respect and was extremely responsive to my requests. I highly recommend Robert Callahan to anyone in "criminal trouble" with the law.
http://maps.google.com/maps/place?hl=&ie=UTF8&q=chicago+defense+lawyer&fb=1&gl=us&hq=defense+lawyer&hnear=Chicago,+IL&cid=10405630393995354548&z=14
on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/04/2011, 01:03 AM
Callahan is one of the best Criminal Defense Attorneys in Chicago!
Well respected, hardworking and honest are a few of the words I would use to describe Robert Callahan. He is a criminal defense attorney in Chicago that actually cares about his clients and the outcome of their case. Criminal Defense Attorneys at Callahan and Associates treated me with respect and was extremely responsive to my requests. I highly recommend Robert Callahan to anyone in "criminal trouble" with the law.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.