BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Robert J Callahan | Criminal Defense Lawyer

4.9
99 reviews
(General Litigation)
 53 W Jackson Blvd #1442, # 1442, Chicago, IL 60604US

Write a review

(312) 322-9000

Write a review

5on Google, Aug 04, 2017
Robert J Callahan and Associates are an awesome team of attorneys who genuinely listen to and care about their clients. You won't be disappointed when choosing this group for representation. more »
5on Google, Aug 04, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 01, 2017
Robert and Aaron are very capable lawyers that have that rare ability to make their clients feel, well, protected. I'm forever grateful to them. more »
4on Google, Jul 13, 2017
more »
1on Facebook, Jul 01, 2017
I was extremely disappointed in the legal services I did not receive from them. truly a waste of money. and a huge disappointment. I can't understand why other people think they are good. I feel they didn't even try. more »
5on Google, Jun 04, 2017
My court date was coming up this week June 2 with just minutes in my hands after memorial weekend this tuesday i was stressing out and desperate to find an aattorney thank god and to Aaron Rosenblatt he dismissed my tickets and I didnt pay any court fees or rickets he works hard for you and cares about you I recomended him even after having such a bad traffic record I was expecting the worst. Thankyou Aaron. more »
5on Google, May 31, 2017
Great lawyers, really aggressive and on top of the game. They do all the work for you and care about making a name for themselves. If you care about you're freedom don't hire anyone else more »
5on Google, May 25, 2017
great lawyers always kept in touch and was honest and straight forward. worked great with us for our payments and puts up a good fight! praying we beat this case for my husband! more »
5on Google, May 25, 2017
GREAT PEOPLE VERY SMART AND HELPFUL more »
5on Google, May 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 17, 2017
I just want to say thank you guys for representing my son in law my daughter cried for days not knowing what to do for an attorney for her husband almost evey lawyer in the city treated her like they where to good to talk but you guys treated us like family from the start and have been honest every step of the way hope things work out for the best thanks!!!!! more »
5on Google, May 14, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 14, 2017
Financially finding a lawyer was the hardest thing for me $8.50 an hour with three kids pregnant with my fourth trapped in Chicago with my fiancee saving up to move away has been our goal for month�39;s finally to a place where our family can have an educated sheltered life away from these mean ugly dirty streets so far away from these people who have no morals or conscious for life in general I cried for day's until we found Callahan and Associate's to help us in our unfortunate predicament financially they helped us out tremendously most importantly understanding our baby on the way!!! Worth every penny with no hesitation on payments thanks guys I hope you save our family from this catastrophe!!! more »
5on Google, May 14, 2017
The real professionals of Chicago Law!!! Thanks Robert J Callahan!!!! more »
5on Google, May 10, 2017
This man bought me home to my family I'm forever thankful trust me...Maurice Turner more »
5on Google, May 10, 2017
Robert J. Callahan And Associates got my case dismissed. Very affordable, and knowledgeable. more »
5on Google, May 10, 2017
Words can't explain how thankful I am for this law firm. From begging to end they were professional and responsive. Always answered any of my questions and kept me informed throughout my entire process. They helped save my life and prevented what could have happened. I don't believe I would have got the same results if I had gone with a different firm. Thank you Aaron and Robert for all your help! more »
5on Google, May 03, 2017
Couldn't be happier with the service. Aaron was absolutely first class, a very experienced law firm that make you feel safe and assured. Recommend giving them a call if you ever need any help more »
5on Google, Apr 26, 2017
These people are the best. They fight with you to the very end and are very supportive. I reached out to them and they respnoded quickly. Their knowledge in the justice system is great and they also assure you the best outcome and will get you that as well. I was very worried that I would lose everything once I was charged, but they made me feel very compfortable with them. Great attorney, great prices, and everything they did for me went smoothly. Jeff is the best around and his knowlege in the courts are awesome. I would refer Callahan Law to any and everyone. You will be more than pleased with the outcome. GO WITH THEM!!!!! more »
5on Google, Apr 26, 2017
I had a very unpleasant situation that I was going through. From the moment I called. I felt like I would be taken care of, and I was. When I emailed them I always got a timely response back. And when I called. It didn't matter if it was Jeff, or someone else who answered. Not only did they know about me. They also knew about my case. Aaron was with me every step of the way. Not only did he keep me informed. But he also took the time to explain things to my family every time. When they were in court with me. You will not get that type of attention any where else. Aaron treated us like we were one of his own. Mr. Callahan and his associates work hard and they will be there for you. Like they were there for me. The attorneys fee was fair and upfront.
Thank yous all very much.
more »
5on Google, Apr 09, 2017
Specifically, I have dealt with Aaron Rosenblatt. He is a super knowledgeable attorney with years of experience. I have worked with him on numerous matters and I am always impressed with his expertise and ability to go the extra mile for his clients. I have no problem putting all my trust in Mr. Rosenblatt's hands. He is very professional and has good relationships with opposing counsel. I hope I never have to call Mr. Rosenblatt regarding a criminal matter, but I would not hesitate to put my case in his capable hands. He goes hard in the paint. Thanks Aaron! more »
5on Google, Apr 09, 2017
I had an all-around positive experience with Robert and his associates Jeff and Aaron. My company had an issue with a federal criminal investigation that was extremely complicated. Robert researched the related laws and then advised me in an expert manner. He contacted the authorities involved and resolved the situation without any charges been brought. I am extremely grateful and highly recommend them. more »
5on Google, Mar 10, 2017
THESE ARE THE BEST LAWYERS TO TAKE ON YOUR CASE. THEY HELP ME BEAT A AGGRAVATED UNLAWFULLY USE OF WEAPON CASE I WAS FOUND NOT GUILTILY. FROM THE BEGINNING ROBERT JEFF AND AARON MADE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE THEY TOLD ME THEY WAS CONFIDENT THEY CAN BEAT THE CASE. BEST LAWYERS IN CHICAGO!!!! more »
Business Response:
Thanks, It was a great getting to know you and a pleasure to be able to help you. Aaron.
5on Google, Feb 08, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you James!!
5on Google, Jan 09, 2017
Best Lawyer in the world .... one of a kind ...he help me .since I was 18 .now I'm 32 and he is the best ...in my opinion ...he also got my sister out of trouble...and got her kids back ...because he has the experience and knowledge .... more »
Business Response:
I really appreciate it Angel!
Page 1 of 4
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
53 W Jackson Blvd #1442, # 1442, Chicago, IL 60604
General Litigation
Today 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

About

Edit
Chicago's premier defense attorneys.more »

Review summary

5  93
4  2
3  
2  
1  2
2 reviews with no rating
4.9
99 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence