Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert Hanson

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
587 reviews
|Dentists|Independence, MO 64057

3151 MO-291, Suite A, Independence, MO 64057

(816) 373-5606

https://robertnhansondds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Dental

11237 Nall Ave #140

(913) 912-7341

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

4437 S River Blvd # 110

(816) 350-0400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4635 Wyandotte St # 200

(816) 753-2664
5.0
(5) · Dentists

6301 N Oak Trafficway #102

(816) 453-2323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
About

Our mission is to help the people we serve to achieve a higher level of self worth by enhancing their appearance, comfort and function, as they relate to oral health. Our team is committed to providing the highest quality dental health care the patient can accept that is consistent with their needs and value for oral health.NEW TECHNOLOGY All Porcelain Crowns and Onlays in just one visit using CEREC CAD-CAM TechnologyPain-Free Air Abrasion Caries RemovalLow Radiation Digital RadiographsLaser Assisted Treatment of Periodontal DiseaseZOOM In-Office Whitening¿OTHER SERVICESEndodontics (Root Canals)Pediatric (Children Age 3 and up) DentistryOral SurgeryNon-Surgical Periodontal (Gum Diseas

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
587 reviews
5520
  
428
  
33
  
22
  
113
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda Wilson review for Robert Hanson
Brenda Wilson on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 04:11 AM
Dr. Hanson’s expertise of the examination of my mouth was better than any dentist I have gone to. He went beyond answering all the concerns I had. Dr. Hanson’s integrity is very refreshing and I am very please with him and his staff. I am so thankful being able to have trust in him knowing he will do exactly what is necessary. I will continue to have him take care of all my dental needs. I definitely left with a smile on my face.
Lisa Schumacher review for Robert Hanson
Lisa Schumacher on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 20:21 PM
We have been going to Dr. Hanson for years. He remembers who you are and is very with personable with you. Everyone in the office is extremely friendly. They take their time talking with you and don't make you feel rushed. Dr. Hanson is very honest about what work needs to be done when it needs it and not before. If it's something that can wait he will honestly tell you. He has taken very good care of my daughters teeth throughout the process during braces and after. You won't regret going here.
Robert N Hanson DDS PC review for Robert Hanson
Robert N Hanson DDS PC on Facebook

6 years ago

10/29/2015, 15:28 PM
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Robert N Hanson DDS PC review for Robert Hanson
Robert N Hanson DDS PC on Facebook

6 years ago

10/29/2015, 10:07 AM
Lillian n. review for Robert Hanson
Lillian n. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/03/2014, 19:14 PM
I always look forward I always look forward to my dental visits. The friendly professional atmosphere it quite obvious from the welcome at the desk to the hygienist, doctor's visit, and the check out. I have been a patient for many years.
LESLIE E. review for Robert Hanson
LESLIE E. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/03/2014, 18:20 PM
Always good with Lindsey Always good with Lindsey near by. She aways make sure things are going well. Never was a fan of going to denist until I had her. She has a way that makes you feel at ease. Absolutely no regrets. Dr Hansen has also done great by me. I am not the easiest person to get scheduled but he always works with me.
ELLEN n. review for Robert Hanson
ELLEN n. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/03/2014, 17:41 PM
Great facility. Great facility. Loved the bird houses!!! Robert Hanson's office delivers the best customer service you will find. I actually look forward to going to the dentist and that is plain weird.
Felix x. review for Robert Hanson
Felix x. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/03/2014, 16:26 PM
Everyone in the office Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. The office is clean, organized, and well-lit. Very short waiting time before service is provided. Dr. Hanson uses the latest equipment, and treats each patient as a person, not just a client. He has been my dentist for over 25 years and I can't imagine choosing anyone else for my dental work.
SOPHIE E. review for Robert Hanson
SOPHIE E. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/03/2014, 15:44 PM
My first visit was GREAT My first visit was GREAT... Everyone was very helpful and kind. .The dentist was wonderful! I don't like going to the dentist, but I look forward to my next visit with Dr. Hanson.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.