Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert Gausmann

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Dental|Columbus, IN 47201

2225 Central Ave, #1, Columbus, IN 47201

(812) 372-7831

http://gausmanndental.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Alexander Dentistry
5.0
(276) · Dental

542 S State Rd 135

(317) 893-2193
Complete Dental Care-avon Pc
5.0
(1) · Dental

10740 E US Hwy 36

(317) 271-3079
James V Hudson Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

540 Plaza Dr K

(812) 372-8386
Center For Dental Wellness
5.0
(5) · Dental

2909 E Buick Cadillac Blvd

(812) 339-3427
Gerald J Stahl Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

2225 Central Ave # 1

(812) 322-7831
Jordan David M II DDS Ms
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1724 Broad Ripple Ave

(317) 257-6549

About

Gausmann Family Dental is located at 2225 Central Ave., Columbus, IN. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara J Spicer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 09:57 AM
My dentist also past away and I followed his dental assistant who works for Dr Gausman now. He is a wonderful dentist! And...he is very gentle!
Jacob N. Brockman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 06:05 AM
Dr Gausmann is great at what he does. He does a perfect job at explaining your options and makes sure you're in no pain. They honestly do care about their patients. They squeezed me into their booked schedule because I was in severe pain. I would highly recommend Dr Gausmann and his team!
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review, Jacob!

Ramona Gillick-England on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 02:10 AM
I had the same wonderful dentist for well over 30 years. After his passing I had a hard time finding a dentist that I was happy with. With Dr. Gausemann I have found my dentist. He and his staff are wonderful. Professional, friendly and great with their skill. I highly recommend Dr. Gausemann
Business Response:

Thanks, Ramona! We’re so glad to have patients like you. 😊

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Michelle Riner on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 12:39 PM
Dr Gausmann and his staff are so kind. They really eliminate a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist! I'll always be a big chicken, but not as much now!
Breanna Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2017, 04:37 AM
I've always been very nervous about the dentist and while I still get a little anxious Dr Gausmann and his staff make me feel very comfortable!! Thank you so much!
Business Response:

Thank you, Breanna Thompson, for putting your confidence in our office! We love our patients!

Rebekah Tobias on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2017, 03:35 AM
Melissa Gatten-Broderick on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2016, 11:43 AM
Dr. Gausmann and his staff put my fears at ease! Very welcoming and friendly, they explain procedures and make sure I know my options.
Charissa Reedy on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2016, 10:37 AM
Their great! My husband 2 children 5 and 7 all go here. Their alway very nice. Good with kids! I would recommend to anyone.
Abby Nease Sipe on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2016, 08:47 AM
I was nervous about bringing my children in for their first dental visit a few years ago. Dr. Gausmann and his caring staff made it a breeze and fun as well. Both of my boys left in a great mood. I was so impressed that I transferred my own dental care to their office. Highly recommend!!!
Business Response:

Thanks Abby! We enjoy your family!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.