Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert G. Mokbel, Dds, Dso

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Dental|Fountain Valley, CA 92708

9525 Garfield Ave Ste. A, Ste A, Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 968-0308

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Southern California Endodontics
5.0
(3) · Dental

1801 W Romneya Dr #307

(714) 774-8360

1 person is looking at this business

Melkonian, Raffi, Dds - Raffi Melkonian Dental Ofc
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

2 people are looking at this business

Studio City Dental Group
5.0
(461) · Dental

12840 Riverside Dr #508

(818) 506-2424
Ezzati Nazanin Dds
5.0
(8) · Dental

18740 Ventura Blvd Ste 304

(818) 881-9293
Chidley Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

3715 Tibbetts St

(951) 682-9296

1 person is looking at this business

Teng Lang Chen Dds
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

2209 San Gabriel Blvd

(626) 288-0808

3 people are looking at this business

About

As a Prosthodontist Dr. Mokbel treats the complicated cases and receives referral services from other dentists. A Prosthodontist is a dentist who specializes in implants, crown and bridge procedures, porcelain veneers, complete dentures, partial dentures, TMJ and smile makeover procedures. Our private office in Fountain Valley, is very friendly, our accommodations are comfortable, and our technical services and dental expertise are exceptional.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Omid Hemmat on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2016, 01:30 AM
Most caring, loving doctor. You will have a great experience
Mitzy W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/21/2015, 02:14 AM
love these people.
Brett L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/22/2015, 01:32 AM
They do great dental work here and the staff is very friendly and courteous and the prices are very reasonable , excellent would recommend it to anybody!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/03/2015, 01:02 AM
Dr. Mokbel is extremely skilled and continues his education by learning new and best practices. He and his staff are always professional and courteous, it makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience.
Wayne V. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/24/2015, 00:50 AM
it was great
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/19/2015, 00:37 AM
So professional , on time , takes time to explain everything
, makes sure you're ok in every step . Very considerate and courteous towards any fears or apprehensive concerns. Extremely pleasant staff .Thank you
Tho-Truc T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/15/2015, 00:18 AM
Dr. Mokbel is an excellent dentist! I came in for a cleaning and some cosmetic dental work and left the office with fantastic results. The staff was friendly, caring, and professional. I was immediately greeted when I entered the office and the staff did an excellent job explaining to me what my procedures would entail. It was
convenient how the office sends emails/text as a reminder for the appointment scheduled. I couldn't have asked for a better experience and would highly recommend Dr. Mokbel to everyone.
Randa K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/14/2014, 00:09 AM
We have been with Dr. Mokbel for many years, and plan on remaining for many more years....Danielle is a fantastic and kind person to deal with :)!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/13/2014, 00:46 AM
Always incredible service, I showed up today without an appointment (and just hoped to make an appointment) and I was warmly welcomed, as always, by Danielle. The helped me with my concern and had me on my way within the hour. I love my dentist & everyone at Dr Mokbel's office.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.