Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert Franklin Dixon

Own this business?
5.0
253 reviews
|Dental|Charlotte, NC 28209

1720 Abbey Pl, Ste 3, Charlotte, NC 28209

(704) 810-1463

https://robertdixondds.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

10320 Mallard Creek Rd

(704) 593-1900

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(63) · Dentists

1144 India Hook Rd # F

(803) 327-4166

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

452 Matthews-Mint Hill Rd

(704) 847-9858

14 people are looking at this business

About

Robert F. Dixon, DDS is located at 1720 Abbey Place, Charlotte, NC. This location is in the Madison Park neighborhood. This business specializes in Dentistry and has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
253 reviews
5252
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 180 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 73 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/04/2019, 01:57 AM
I had to make a quick appointment because I had a tooth that was sensitive to hot and cold. I was able to make an appointment in one day and was well taken care of.
Joseph D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/22/2019, 02:52 AM
Dr, Dixon did an excellent job in determining my current problem. He explored and suggested many of my options to improve the situation without surgery. The current prescription should clear up everything in about two weeks. Thanks for your time and care.
John M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/16/2019, 05:49 AM
I’ve been coming to Dr. Dixon for more than 18 years, both with his Father and now with Robert. Fantastic care, honest work and a great staff. Kudos to all!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Paula G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/15/2019, 05:27 AM
Jenny is a wonderful dental hygienist. I love this dental office. Dr. Dixon and his “crew” are exceptional.
Dennis S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 13:34 PM
The professional dental services and advice at my appt. yesterday were as usual excellent . I was very pleased . I feel the competent dental services and advice are provided in a professional , yet friendly , caring , and compassionate manner . I have been very pleased.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 05:30 AM
Love Dr. Dixon and his staff. Always get the best care and they are incredibly nice and helpful.
Steven G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/09/2018, 10:37 AM
Dr Dixon and his staff are the absolute best! They truly care for their patients and are incredibly professional and excellent at all that they do!
Walter W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/09/2018, 04:06 AM
Dr. Dixon has always been available for consultation and emergency situations. Also, I have been completely satisfied with the dental hygienists in his practice,
Michelle W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/06/2018, 04:30 AM
Excellent care. Courtney, the hygenist was terrific. I trust Dr. Dixon.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.