Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert F Herbold Pa

Own this business?
4.6
22 reviews
|Healthcare|Sarasota, FL 34231

4717 Swift Road, Sarasota, FL 34231

(941) 929-1234

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Sports Medicine & Rehab
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

3825 26th St W

(941) 755-8819
Total Family Foot Care
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4207 59th St W

(941) 792-8184
Fit Feet For Life
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

1020 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 238-3631
Arcadia Podiatry
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

414 N Brevard Ave

(863) 494-3478
Troy Michael Sterk
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

13642 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 818-9586
Island Podiatry
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

317 Pine Ave

(941) 779-1100

About

Dr. Robert Herbold Jr, DPM is a podiatric surgery specialist in Sarasota, FL. He specializes in podiatric surgery.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
22 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews4.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deb on Healthgrades

3 months ago

01/15/2020, 11:16 AM
Excellent Doctor . As a diabetic my care is anything but routine. I broke my foot and Dr. Herbold was a saint. He recommended certain procedures. And got me the reinforcement team together. He saved my foot and my leg and ultimately saved my life from a terrible blood clot. I'm on the mend. He cares for his patients. I wish all doctors cared like him.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

12/09/2019, 05:04 AM
Horrible. I almost lost my large toe due to continued mistreatment by this "doctor". Beware before you go near his office. His incompetence is only equalled by his arrogance.
Respond to negative reviews
roger on Healthgrades

8 months ago

08/09/2019, 17:47 PM
poor beware beware beware
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Helen C on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/25/2019, 01:42 AM
As a runner, nothing is more important than your feet and any pain I've had in mine I've gone to Dr. Herbold with. He has taken care of them, and always takes the time to explain exactly what is going on. He never "talks down" or just to me, it's a conversation. Two foot surgeries later, I know my feet are taken care of. Office staff is just as friendly and helpful, encouraging me in my races as well. Cannot recommend highly enough!!!!
Kayla on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/30/2018, 02:41 AM
Dr. Herbold is truly one of the best doctors out there. The way he cares for his patients is unmatched by any other medical professional I've seen. This is a man who truly loves what he does, and truly loves helping people. If you have any foot problems at all, I highly recommend seeing Dr. Herbold. He has taken care of me and my family for years. The office staff is phenomenal, you really will not find a better podiatrist anywhere.
Joe on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/27/2018, 03:56 AM
I was in Germany and developed a lingering numbness in my left foot. I called Dr Herbold even though I was a new patient of his and had only been seeing him for a couple of months prior to visiting Germany. He called back the same day and walked me through the options including see a local doctor because the symptoms were not good. I took his advice and so glad I did. I am still recovering from the surgery but if I had ignored it - the condition could have been a lot worse.
Laurence Parry on Wellness

2 years ago

03/05/2018, 00:25 AM
The best in town. Knows his job. Attends to you without Feeling rushed, very pleasant office environment .
Michael Baers on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/01/2017, 01:07 AM
Incredible personal service. Met me at his office on a day he was closed because my pain was outrageous. He takes a genuine interest as does his staff in your well being. A+
Doug on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 02:52 AM
Highly skilled but also an excellent communicator. The entire office has a positive, friendly vibe.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.