Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert D. Craig

Claimed
5.0
42 reviews
|Legal|Graham, NC 27253

4 NE Court Square, Suite D, Graham, NC 27253

(336) 266-1526

Closed now

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Gary R Poole
5.0
(7) · Legal

100 Timberhill Pl #124

(919) 942-1181
Patterson Harkavy LLP
5.0
(1) · Legal

1312 Annapolis Dr #103

(919) 755-1812
Wilson G Gray-Wilson Helms & Cartledge LLP
5.0
(1) · Legal

110 Oakwood Dr #400

(336) 631-8866

1 person is looking at this business

Margaret A. Dudley
5.0
(3) · Legal

806 Summit Ave # 202

(336) 373-0828

1 person is looking at this business

Daniels Hand Law
5.0
(7) · Legal

401 E Chatham St

(919) 389-8294

2 people are looking at this business

Jeffrey Allen Howard
5.0
(148) · Legal

1829 E Franklin St #600

(919) 929-2992

2 people are looking at this business

About

Family Law and Criminal Law representation for over 28 years.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 37 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

10 months ago

01/29/2019, 09:29 AM
Bob Craig is a amazing attorney. Always gives his clients 110% . I’ve used him on several business matters. I’ve always been pleased with the outcome. Bob Craig gets 5 stars from me
angie.jennings17 on Superpages

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 05:59 AM
Mr. Craig did an excellent job representing us our case for custody of our granddaughter. He was available for questions and concerns at anytime (nights, weekends even while on vacation) We could not have picked a better lawyer to represent us!
umincey on Superpages

2 years ago

09/07/2017, 10:50 AM
Mr. Craig is a great attorney. Not only is he personable, but he is tough, when needed, and has a huge heart. I hired him to help my daughter out of a sticky situation. He was upfront with us, and did exactly what he said he would, and more. There were no hidden costs, or extended fees/payments; his fee was quoted in the beginning, and was very reasonable. I would hire him again, if I have a need for an attorney in the future, without hesitation. It's important to be comfortable with your attorney, and confident in their ability to represent you, or someone you love. I had both with Bob.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
mkcompton88 on Superpages

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 11:19 AM
I would 100% recommend Robert D Craig to represent you! I would recommend Bob to anyone that is need of legal advice, consultation and/or services, In fact I have recommended him to a couple of people, they have used him for their legal needs. They were completely satisfied with his punctuation and his response to their needs. Bob is my lawyer currently and will continue to keep him as my lawyer. He has helped me out tremendously with the needs of my son on obtaining custody to keep him from harm to helping me with wrongful doings with a rental management company and has always defended me and my decisions on what was right for my family and I. Bob is very prompt on returning emails or phone...  more>>
dosu2010 on Superpages

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 02:00 AM
Mr. Craig did a great job representing us in getting custody of our Granddaughter. He kept every promise he made to us and over delivered on many. He was able to do this due to the frank and honest way he dealt with us. I would not have wanted to go through this with any other lawyer.
joniburg on Superpages

2 years ago

08/29/2017, 14:41 PM
Lawyer "Bob" is an incredible individual. He takes time to see all sides of the case even when he does not believe either of you. He has a keen sense to figure out the "true" in the middle. He is fair, as long as, you tell the truth. He has helped me in more ways than I can express. He has helped me to mature and with his guidance to be a better man. I do not know how to thank him for all he has done for me. BEST ATTORNEY IN ALAMANCE COUNTY if you ask me... I was not paid nor endorsed nor threatened to give my opinion, Lawyer "Bob" is the best but you must be able to swallow your pride and realize your faults. If you do, Lawyer "Bob" if you are true will win your case. I respect him as an at...  more>>
coon99 on Superpages

4 years ago

09/15/2015, 03:09 AM
Our family is extremely thankful for everything Mr. Craig did for us throughout our legal process. Bob was very upfront, friendly and worked countless hours on our case. Due to circumstances outside of Bob¿s control our case lasted several years and during these two years he always kept us up to date and was very responsive when we would have questions regarding the case. I would not want to go into a courtroom without Mr. Craig¿s knowledge and experience at my side as my attorney.
louagie on Superpages

4 years ago

09/02/2015, 09:23 AM
I hired Mr. Craig for emergency custody of my grand child and sole legal custody. I live out of state and he was able to handle my case quickly and transfer the court case to my state for any further actions. I appreciate everything Mr. Craig did to protect my grand child. She is happy and growing in a safe environment.
jeffreydavis1981 on Superpages

5 years ago

05/13/2015, 01:10 AM
Mr. Craig was extremely prompt and respectful throughout my time using him as my divorce lawyer. It is never a great experience having to go through something like that, but Mr. Craig made it much easier with his experience and knowledge about how to work through the process. I highly recommend him and would use him again if needed! Thanks Mr. Craig!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.