Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert Cohen, Md

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Wellness|Paradise Valley, AZ 85253

5410 North Scottsdale Road, A-500, Paradise Valley, AZ 85253

(480) 423-1973

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Robert Cohen's personal philosophy in plastic surgery is to achieve the most natural result possible. Certified by the American Board of Plastic Surgery, Dr. Cohen specializes in breast enhancement, body contouring, and facial plastic surgery. He offers a wide variety of cosmetic surgery procedures as well as a full menu of medical spa skin care services. Popular options available include: * Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift, Breast Reduction * Abdominoplasty (Tummy Tuck) * Rhinoplasty (Nose Surgery) * Liposuction Visit Dr. Cohen's website for the complete list of services available!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/05/2012, 17:18 PM
AMAZING!! That one word describes everything I've experienced from the first day I walked into Dr. Cohen's office to my post op follow ups. I highly recommend Dr. Cohen. I have never met a more honest, upfront, kind, professional, and respectful doctor in my life. From the minute I walked into his office I was greeted with smiles, professionalism, and care. HIs office staff are top notch. I made the BEST decision by choosing Dr. Cohen. He is very talented in his work and has the biggest caring heart. You will feel and be treated like you're number one. I've had surgery as well as Botox injections by Dr. Cohen. I cannot tell you how impressed and happy I am. I literally feel like a beautiful ...  more>>
Chelle S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/26/2012, 15:20 PM
After losing a significant amount of weight, I was left with loose skin and deflated breasts. I carefully researched doctors and procedures, and Dr. Cohen's work was by far the best looking and most natural. From my first consultation through surgery, and beyond, every step of the process has proven that I made the right decision. Dr. Cohen, his staff, and facility have all been beyond my expectations. Anytime I have/had a question, Dr. Cohen and his staff are right there for me. My healing has been exceptional and I am thrilled with my results. I worked so hard through nutrition and exercise to build a body I can be proud of, but the loose skin hid it from me - now, thanks to Dr. Cohen, I c...  more>>
Shannon P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/17/2012, 09:42 AM
I highly, highly, HIGHLY recommend Dr. Cohen if you're thinking about having a procedure done! I had been wanting to get a breast augmentation for years and finally decided to do it. I found Dr. Cohen through the internet and read his amazing reviews from previous patients and thought I'd contribute as well!
I had anticipated so much more pain and recovery time, but because of his precise techniques, my surgery went exceptionally well and I am back 100% in very little time! Dr. Cohen is incredibly talented and there is no one else better.
Not to mention, his staff in the office (Mary, Bri & Cassy) are AMAZING... They are extremely helpful, friendly and caring people - you can actually feel t
...  more>>
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Amelia C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/03/2012, 09:25 AM
Dr. Cohen is the best!! His staff was very friendly, professional and most of all patient. I had a wonderful experience with the first surgery ever. Thank you!!
Rachel S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/13/2012, 16:00 PM
Best Plastic Surgeon in Arizona! – I echo the sentiments of all the other glowing reviews of Dr. Cohen. The best decision I ever made was setting up a meeting with Dr. Cohen. From the initial consultation up through my post op appointment, I have had nothing but an overwhelmingly positive experience.
I had very high expectations going into my surgery and the results turned out even better than I could have possibly imagined. Dr. Cohen has completely and totally changed my life and I am so grateful to him. He is a truly gifted surgeon. He also has a great bedside manner and is super kind and funny (not what I expected with such a top notch surgeon).
The entire staff in Dr. Cohen’s office (Bri
...  more>>
mamour1 on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/11/2011, 02:11 AM
A life changing experience – I had a mommy makeover done by Dr Cohen and the only thing I regret is not having it done sooner. My results are way better than what I expected . On my first consultation he answered all my questions and was able to tell me what kind of results I could expect , him and his staff are very professional, kind and they make you feel really safe , i knew I was gonna be taken care of really well. On the day of the surgery the nurse, anesthesiologist and Dr Cohen made me feel so confortable that I wasn't even nervous I just knew that everything was gonna be fine. I would recommend Dr Cohen to anyone considering Plastic Surgery, he is the best and my results are life ch...  more>>
prestigeinsurance on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/06/2011, 01:00 AM
Best Decision I ever made! – Dr. Cohen's office is extremely well organized. This is a clean professional atmosphere. I have considered breast augmentation for a number of years but was always to scared of getting the "assembly line" surgeon. Dr. Cohen is an extremely talented in what he does, he voices all your concerns never talks you into anything that you don't want and most importantly he answers all your questions to the fullest. I highly recommend Dr. Cohen and his staff.
Thank you so much for everything!
Csquieri on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/28/2011, 07:39 AM
Best decision ever! – Dr. Cohen and his staff are top notch! I had considered breast augmentation for almost 10 years but was nervous about the procedure and the process. Bri, Cassy, and Mary were incredibly helpful and patient with my many questions. The comfort and ease I felt in the office was a large part of my decision to go with Dr. Cohen.
Dr. Cohen himself was excellent in answering my questions and taking time to ensure he understood the results I was looking for. He and his staff made themselves available to me anytime I needed to call and I felt very comfortable with all of them in helping me through the process. In fact I still feel comfortable enough, months after the procedure,
...  more>>
Sara Sab on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/26/2011, 07:38 AM
Amazing doctor !!! – I was referred to Dr. Cohen through one of my friends I previoiusly had a breast Augmentation in 2006 by a different dr. in town who ended up doing a horrible job! I had been so un happy with the augmentaion for many years. The minute I stepped into Dr. Cohen's office I felt very welcome and at ease. Dr. Cohen sat me down and explained every single detail of what he could do, what he suggested, and the outcome I could expect to have. I felt so much more informed about what I was doing so I scheduled my surgery before I left his office! I was going in for a new breast augmentation along with a breast lift. Pretty extensive surgery. When the surgery was done I was so worri...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.