Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Robert C. Slim - Attorney at Law

Own this business?
5.0
75 reviews
|Legal|Dallas, TX 75219

2603 Oak Lawn Ave #200, #200, Dallas, TX 75219

(214) 321-8225

https://www.rcslawfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

The Mazloom Law Firm
5.0
(20) · Legal

250 Lawrence Street Northeast

(770) 590-9837
Law Offices of Brown & Gessell
5.0
(7) · Personal Injury Law

2155 W March Ln Ste 2B

(209) 430-5480

1 person is looking at this business

Law Office of Betsy Walits
5.0
(3) · Divorce & Family Law

821 Lincolnway

(219) 508-8607

1 person is looking at this business

Randolph & Associates
5.0
(8) · Personal Injury Law

1717 4th St #300

(310) 395-7900
Belsky Weinberg & Horowitz
5.0
(1) · Workers Compensation Law

511 E Franklin St

(301) 733-2120
Spratt Law Firm
5.0
(7) · Personal Injury Law

333 Northwest 5th Street

(405) 701-3033

About

Since 1994, Dallas personal injury attorney, Robert C. Slim, has vigorously represented victims of wrongful death and serious personal injuries in the D/FW area and throughout North Texas. Car Accidents, Trucking Accidents, Motorcycle Accidents, Pedestrian Accidents, and more!!! Call for free consultation and personal case review. Phones are monitored 7 days a week....

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
75 reviews
573
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Edwards on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2018, 03:09 AM
Robert Slim is an excellent attorney! He kept in constant contact & resolved my case to my satisfaction in a very timely manner. I would absolutely recommend Robert!
Vangie Guzman on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2018, 09:24 AM
Mr. Robert Slim, took my case after I was hit by a person who ran a Stop sign. My car was totaled and I Thank God I was not hurt to bad. Mr Slim handeled my case with swift results and good results quite rapidily. He is an excellent Lawyer.I would and I have recommended him to other people that may be in need a good lawyer. Hopefully I never need him again but if I do I will not hesitate to call on him again. Thank you Mr Slim.
Jennifer Zins Boldi on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 17:43 PM
Robert is an excellent lawyer, and I say this as a fellow lawyer who retained him because I am not licensed in Texas. He provides excellent customer service and got me a great, efficient result in the case he handled for me. I give Robert my highest recommendation.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Monique Saliji on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 06:25 AM
Excellent lawyer! Very helpful! Very knowledgeable! I was able to get the care that I needed for my injury and reach a reasonable settlement! He took the time to guide me through the process and made himself available for any questions that I had.
Janell Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 04:24 AM
Robert slim is very personal and really cares about the clients he takes on. I was in a pretty bad car accident that forced me to take a semester off from college. This was a very stressful time for me and my family. Robert Slim did a great job of coming through during a difficult time. He is always available to speak - so if you have questions about anything never be afraid to ask.
Ashli Glenn on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2017, 06:50 AM
He's a great attorney and always stayed on top of everything. I would definitely recommend his services and refer anyone that I know who needs a personal injury lawyer .
Eric Franco on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2017, 20:24 PM
I called regarding a small claim. He took his time in advising me about what the best thing to would be. He walked me through everything and offered future assistance if i still needed it. Robert is very knowledgeable and an awesome person. He helps as much as he can and will always find a solution for you. Definitely recommended
Deanna Barker on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2017, 09:35 AM
Robert C. Slim is awesome and honest attorney. He is more than proficient to handle any auto accident case. After two attorneys, I came to him. I never regretted it. He listens to you. He responds to your phone calls and emails. Most of all, you tell him what you would like and he goes above that goal to get you the best deal with the insurance company and negotiating with your medical creditors. Moreover, you can't ask for more honest man.
Stephanie Berry Billimek on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2017, 17:31 PM
We hired Robert when our teenage son was in a car accident and Robert handled everything so well for us. We were hesitant to hire a lawyer, but we are now so thankful we did as he took care of so many details. We would highly recommend Robert Slim - very detailed and he takes the time to explain all of the options.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.