Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert Alton Colgrove

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
96 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Sandy Springs, GA 30339

1900 The Exchange SE Ste 300, Bldg. 300, Ste. 300, Sandy Springs, GA 30339

(770) 955-9000

https://www.colgrove.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

670 North Ave NW

(770) 794-6643

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Healthcare

11975 Morris Rd #220

(404) 781-9094

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2450 Galleria Pkwy SE

(770) 850-0202

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(140) · Healthcare

4165 Old Milton Pkwy #200

(770) 667-0904

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(198) · Plastic Surgeons

1 Glenlake Pkwy NE

(678) 894-9200

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Plastic Surgeons

1355 Peachtree Street

(678) 731-9815
About

Dr. Robert A. Colgrove is a Board Certified Plastic, Cosmetic and Reconstructive Surgeon serving the Atlanta area for more than 25 years. Dr. Colgrove is experienced in BOTOX, Breast Augmentation / Lift / Reduction, Liposuction and Facelift. He is a member of the American Society of Plastic Surgeons, the Southeastern Society of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons and the Georgia Society of Plastic Surgeons. Dr. Colgrove was awarded Best Atlanta Plastic and Cosmetic Surgeon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
96 reviews
582
  
44
  
30
  
23
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Robert Alton Colgrove
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 01:58 AM
Love Dr. Colgrove and his staff. Four years ago I had implant surgery and I recently went back to have them reduced to fit my active lifestyle. I was pleased to see the same staff and the facility looking as good as ever. My post results are great and can't say enough about Dr. Colgrove. Amazing results both times. I've also recommended 5 people to him with the same great results.
Jeanne review for Robert Alton Colgrove
Jeanne on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 02:56 AM
Knowing 3 acquaintances and a close friend who went to Dr Colgrove for breast augmentation, I chose him for my surgery. I had a lift and enhancement, and not only are the results better than I even imagined, but the entire experience with the Vinings Surgery Center has been wonderful. I highly recommend!
Anonymous review for Robert Alton Colgrove
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 01:34 AM
Dr. Colgrove is amazing. I recently got a breast lift and added a little extra and the entire process was excellent. Not to mention the nurses, staff, and office are all amazing as well.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Alison M. review for Robert Alton Colgrove
Alison M. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/09/2018, 04:38 AM
My experience at Vinings Surgery Center has been GREAT! Dr. Colgrove and his staff are both courteous and knowledgeable professionals. I am 110% pleased with my Tummy Tuck procedure. The procedure gave me a more youthful tummy which has really increased my confidence. Alison M.
Raven Wood review for Robert Alton Colgrove
Raven Wood on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 06:24 AM
I loved Dr. Colgrove. My results are exactly what I wanted. The surgery center was high tech and clean. Definitely recommend Dr.Colgrove and his staff.
JoyMarie review for Robert Alton Colgrove
JoyMarie on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 01:20 AM
I went to Dr Colgrove 17 years ago for my first Breast Augmentation , had a great experience and referred friends to him who were happy as well. I recently had a second augmentation May 2017. Have the new Ideal Implant and highly recommend this type of Implant. Dr Colgrove is very professional, informative, and his work and results are phenomenal! I am pleased the second surgery as much as the first one. His team is awesome and make you feel comfortable. Highly recommend Dr. Colgrove and Staff!
Anonymous review for Robert Alton Colgrove
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/11/2017, 08:32 AM
I had a great experience with Dr. Colgrove. I got a breast augmentation this past June. I got 425 CC, silicone, under the muscle. I wouldn't change a single thing. I was really nervous about choosing a size but the staff there was really helpful. I really trusted Dr. Colgrove. The recovery went smoothly because they had everything mapped out and organized prior to the operation. I never had any issue with getting ahold of staff with questions or scheduling. I had a great experience!
Jamie Thomas review for Robert Alton Colgrove
Jamie Thomas on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/24/2017, 08:45 AM
I got Ideal breast implants with Dr. Colgrove in December 2016 when I went from AA to about a C cup. I chose his office because Dr. Colgrove was recommended to me by someone who got her implants 10 years earlier and said she continued to be very satisfied with her implants and his surgical skills. The staff at his office were always very nice and helpful, and it was important to me that they were patient while I made decisions and weighed options on size and type of implant. Highly recommend!
Jamie review for Robert Alton Colgrove
Jamie on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/13/2017, 08:35 AM
I had lipo in my thighs about ten years ago by Dr. Colgrove. I had minimal bruising, thighs are well proportioned and I am one hundred percent happy about the overall experience I had with Dr. Colgrove.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.