Logo White
Watch Demo

Robbins Law, PLLC

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Legal|Yakima, WA 98901

6 South 2nd Street, Ste 201, Yakima, WA 98901

(509) 823-4523

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tesa Mendo Caz on Facebook

10 months ago

01/05/2019, 07:00 AM
Outstanding Professionalism/Professionalismo Excepcional
5.0 stars
Posted by Teresa
January 5, 2019 I have consulted and hired Mr. Robbins for several cases. He is very professional, ethical, honest, trustworthy, resourceful, bilingual, and much more. Mr. Robbins has been available to me when needed and has gone beyond his duties to make sure my cases get a positive outcome. He took each case personal like if it were his own. I also know he involves himself in many community events and is an activist. I highly recommend his services. Eve, she is an outstanding assistant. Kudos to his team. Thank you for your services! He consultado y contratado al Sr. Robbins en varios casos. Es muy profesio
...  more>>
Patricia Galvez on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2018, 15:13 PM
El abogado Stephen Robbins junto con su equipo hicieron un trabajo increíble a pesar de ser un caso difícil llegó a un final feliz !!! Excelente trato, servicio y amabilidad lo recomiendo al 100%
Erika Guendulein on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 05:25 AM
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Mayra Jiron on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 20:17 PM
Mayra Jiron on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 02:37 AM
Brenda Celene Meneses on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2015, 13:29 PM
Prieto Beatris on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2015, 02:16 AM
His really helping us on everything that we need for the case
Matthew Archambeault on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2014, 16:18 PM
Sara Hildebrand on Facebook

6 years ago

08/09/2013, 01:37 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.